We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice townhouse”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

danielle1...
Boynton Beach, Florida
1 review
“very nice townhouse”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Upon arrival to this resort the staff was friendly and the resort was amazing. They did charge a $30 resort fee that i was unaware of. However, the townhouse exceeded my expectations. It was large enough for a big family and well kept. My only complaint would be there was not enough toliet paper and no dish soap, paper towels, or even garbage bags.

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandramcn...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great great stay :-)”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely house. Plenty room. It had all the stuff we needed if we had to cook (which I didn't) lovely baths in all rooms and a balcony to sit in the evening. The only thing negative I can say is the floors were not clean, I was finding hairs everywhere, even clumps of hairs on the carpets, they were not hoovered before we went in and the bathroom floors could have been cleaner in and around the toilets, anyway none of this bothered me. If was a beautiful cosy house and I would go back again.

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princess...
Macomb, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice resort, weather too cold for pool”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The booking was super easy, Vince responded and provided the information we needed in a timely manner. Upon arrival, you have a 4pm check-in, you can pre-check if you get in earlier which we did, then came back at 4pm for our key card to access the resort. We went during the "Florida Freeze" so the pool was too cold, and water slide and outdoor hot tub both werent' working, so that was a little disappointing. If you like to be away from the craziness of Disney or Universal, this is your place. We found it to be too far of a drive to Disney and definately Universal. Next time we will stay closer to these attractions. It was at least 30 min to Disney and over an hour to Universal. The accomodations at the condo were great, enough towels, dishes, etc. Just be sure to lock the door behind you when you leave, otherwise it doesn't lock automatically. The washer & dryer were a great perk, especially since we had to wear the same warm clothes each day due to the record cold weather. I'm sure in the summer Regal Palms has a much bigger draw, it just felt "shut down" during the time we were there with the outdoor hot tub not working and the local on site store is closed for the season. It was easy to get in and out of the resort with your swipe card, so that was a nice plus, where other resorts seem to always have a back-up at the gate. The beds were a bit on the hard side, from what we are use to as well. Other than that, everything else met our expectations.

Date of stay: February 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.