We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was excellent.”
other travellers have booked this property
Front villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front villa
Front of Villa Front/Side of Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Front villa
Front of Villa
Front/Side of Villa
Front of Villa
Front/Side of Villa
Front of Villa
Pool and Gazebo
Under the shade by the pool
Pool and deck
Pool
Pool at night
Games Room
Games Room
Air Hockey in the Games Room
Have a rest take a seat in the Games Room
Utility Room
Hall
Formal Room and Dining
Formal Room
Formal Room
Formal Dining
Breakfast Bar and Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining
Computer Desk
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Entertainment in the Family Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Ensuite
Second Master Bedroom
Second Master Bedroom
Second Master Bedroom
Second Ensuite
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom 2
Twin Bedrooms 1 and 2 Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

GoPlaces7...
Slovenia
1 review
“It was excellent.”
Reviewed 7 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Kennedy Space Center and other atractives. The house was a great with pool and play room. It has four room with bythroom. We all enyojed especially children. But other things in Publix and inthe shops are very expensive. I was last time in USA in 2007 and the prices are twice more. Americans people as usually very helpfull and kind.

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura98_2...
Shetland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa close to all amenities”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Home from home villa. Everything you could need and more is all here, villa is huge, pool is great size, clean, very close to amenities in a lovely reserve. Not too far from parks, car is recommended.

The owners were great to deal with, very responsive to emails with any query you may have, price was spot on.

Will we back - definitely

Thanks Jan and Pete.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
We thank you for your kind words and are only too pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us. You are welcome back any time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL, USA
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2016
Thanks, we're pleased to hear that you liked our villa home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sault, Mi.
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Date of stay: December 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jan 2016
Thanks very much for your super review, we much appreciate it.
We would love to have you come back again in the future , you have been excellent guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huddersfield - UK
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Thanks for your super review, we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We're lucky to have such excellent guests and we would be very pleased to have you stay in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.