We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$154
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Streamline Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
14
25
24
19
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
25
24
19
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Most accommodating staff, with a friendly positive attitudes. Made you feel at home. Spacious living area, new mattresses, and freshly painted. Pool, hot tub, cafe were great. Very easy access to the beach and they provide beach chairs. Can park in rear, keep your beach toys in car and get them on your way to beach.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank lkvnannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilverBeachClub, Manager at Silver Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Located a few blocks south of the Daytona Beach pier so a little less traffic, but everything still close enough to walk to. Located steps from the beach, nice pool area with hot tube. Excellent staff.. Front desk gals were fantastic!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bhollister13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Where to begin??? DUMP is the first word that comes to mind to accurately describe this unit. We were in room 607 and the view from the tacky balcony was the only nice thing I can say about this place. As we opened the door a musty smell hit us in the face. We ended up purchasing a cinnamon broom to mask the odor.. It was sparsely furnished which was probably a good thing because the furniture was so disgusting, cheap and in such poor condition I doubt Goodwill would take as a donation. The mismatched appliances were old and the refrigerator was rusted with cabinets and drawers broken and basically falling apart. The TV's were such a challenge we all but gave up. One night I spent almost 30 minutes trying to get the TV in the bedroom on only to discover the dilapidated dresser was pushed back so tight against it the cord was crimped creating a short.. The batteries in remote were "hit and miss" at best. Bathrooms were clean but again cabinets were in need of replacement and the bathtub in the master had "something on the bottom".. When calling the front desk we reached a voice mail to which our message was never responded to.. The pool needs to be resurfaced and the exterior is in such disrepair we decided NOT to have a friend meet us at our unit because we were so ashamed to be staying in such a tacky facility. The linens were clean however the rules to checkout from such a DUMP were astonishing which included requiring us to place all used linens by the door and to haul any trash out to a dumpster by the road.. SERIOUSLY??? Like another reviewer, the windows were so dirty it was difficult to see the Ocean and the stools felt like they would fall apart if one were to sit on them. One redeeming feature of the unit was the newly tiled floors that did look very nice, however we noticed the baseboards were primed but never painted. Two night stands in the bedroom with only 1 lamp and I hope you don't have anything to plug in because electrical outlets are very scarce.. I could go on, but I'm certain you get the picture. Sadly we have to give it a rating, but ONE was generous in my opinion.

Room Tip: Find another hotel
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank SugarJazz2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We stayed in room 201.
They were still recovering from the recent storms, but I highly doubt that it caused the furniture to time travel from the 1990's. Nor did it cause the exterior of the fridge to rust through the paint, not the dor handles to crumble. The view would have been great but we couldn't see out of the window facing the beach due to the dirt/condensation. The building was always wet, yet it only rained 1 day. The towels never dried even though we hung them on the racks all day and night The bed was old and as hard as a slab of plywood, with pilly sheets, even the replacement ones. The construction repairs had us up at 9:00 am one day for 3 hours straight. The kitchen drawers were broken and dirty. The fridge was spotlessly clean inside though gross outside because of the rust. The dishwasher door ledge was full of crumbs. The bottom of the tub looked disgusting. We couldn't eat at the table as the chairs were so rickety we feared collapse (1 has a broken support rung). The sofa was so gross we didn't sit on it. It was depressing, which I guess could be good, because it forced us out early each day, not to return till bedtime.

The beach was excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AFVClub.ca
3  Thank G4625CYrobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I had never been there but took my grandson and put in Daytona Beachin the navigator. I-4 was a straight shot for us. We went to the first beach we could find and it was great! It's a five mile beach you can drive and park on, $10 to enter. Lifeguards about every 300 ft. Or so. Ice cream, sandwiches, grilled items all available in trucks in the beach, also drinks. Rentals for boogie boards, umbrellas, chairs, etc. was very reasonable. It rained for about twenty minutes and the beaches were cleared during thunder and lightening so that was when we got food. We were tired when we finally left after 5 hours on the beach and playing in the surf. Decided to eat in town but were wet and he had no shirt so we had a lovely dinner on the sidewalk on the main drag. It was a wonderful day and it was a blast to see the speedway too!

Room Tip: We did not stay at the hotel, just enjoyed the beach for the day.
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 566debram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews