We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA Blvd(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$103
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$84
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Streamline Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nautilus Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (772)
Filter reviews
772 results
Traveller rating
315
207
118
60
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
207
118
60
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfort innbreakfast roomfifth floorocean sideoceanfront roomwould stay againeasy access to the beachnice roomspring breakpool areaking bedcleaning staffbeach frontbike weekblazebwbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 772 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Rooms need updating. No real lobby, just a reception area. Feels like a motel rather than a hotel. Ice machine empty most of the time. Breakfast area crowded. The staff however are excellent and go out of the way to help. Cookies in the lobby are only served 3 days a week at certain hours....would it break the budget to offer them every night? I would not return until room upgrades are done.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank carsandquilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

A renovation is planed for out hotel late 2018-2019 please come back and see us.
sincerely,
Leah Klindt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

It was a last minute trip so the pricing was great. The person helping me was very accommodating. I was given an upgraded room because of my long trip and it being so late. Definitely wouldn't mind staying there again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank iissettec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

I would like to thank you for your review and comments about the Best Western. I'm glad to hear one of our team members upgraded you and you enjoyed your room during your visit. Please come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely,
Leah Klindt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We had a ocean front room very clean. Love the staff and Pat that is over the breakfast room. She made it like family so friendly and waited on everybody. Would suggest this motel for anyone going to Daytona on vacation.

Room Tip: Ocean front.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Anne, we appreciate your review & compliments on Pat our breakfast attendant. All of us here at the Best Western, hope you return again soon. Happy Holidays.
Sincerely,
Leah Klindt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Excellent waking up to the sunrise and waves crashing on the beach. Rooms spacious for location and price. Clean and great ammenities. Parking is not a problem also. Location is very close to boardwalk.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank allisoncO9564KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and had the opportunity to experience the sounds of our ocean. We thank you for your review and hope you come back and visit soon.
Sincerely,
Leah Klindt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

I was genuinely surprised with this hotel, I thought for the price on the ocean in the middle of the strip that it was going to be a little dumpy, for further from the truth, friendly staff and clean lobby was the first impression, we were checked in quickly, not the fault of the staff, but 1 of the 2 elevators was out which made going up to our room with our gear a little difficult, but it was fixed the next day,(holiday weekend too), the room was clean and nice, bathroom was clean as well, microwave and fridge was nice for the Thanksgiving leftovers we brought. The free breakfast was great, Pat who takes care of it was extremely friendly and sweet, made sure we had plenty to eat! All in all I thought it was a great place, I will be back again next year!

Room Tip: I was in room 222, 2 double bed room, ocean view, balcony, micro and mini-fridge
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

I'm delighted to hear that our hotel will be your home away from home over the Thanksgiving day holiday next yea. We look forward to welcoming you back. I would like to thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Leah Klindt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews