We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway
Nearby Hotels
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$135
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$67
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Super 8 Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$73
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Beach Regency(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$160
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Shells Beach Club(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
89
26
16
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
26
16
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager dougfull kitchenrooms are cleanplace to staywalking distancenice pool areathird floorice machinecoffee makerthree nightslocation is greatbike weekspeedwaydaytonamicrowavedeskrolex
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My stay at extended stay daytona was a different experience than any other time it's started off great until I saw a roach crawling across the floor I killed it and was like oh well but that changed quickly later that day and the rest of my stay I killed like 15 roaches during my stay so I reported it to the front desk

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank randy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Randy, thank you for your review. We are sorry we failed to provide you the clean and comfortable suite you expected. We regret the unwanted visitors you encountered in your room. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have scheduled additional treatments to prevent this from happening again. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you at a future visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Hotel was very clean, staff was wonderful. Location was great everything you needed was right there, unfortunately I wasn't able to enjoy the area as much as I would have liked, schedule didn't allow enough time. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
1  Thank bernadettem288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Thanks for making Extended Stay America a part of your travel plans. We are thrilled to see you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and were impressed with all that we have to offer. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

The staff at the extended stay are great, friendly, and attentive to guests needs. We have lots of space in our room for our two children ti play and ourselves to relax. The kitchens have plenty of space to prepare our meals. With the space and attentiveness of the staff our stay here has been wonderful.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Brittany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Brittany, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America and for the wonderful feedback. We are delighted to read you received an excellent service offered by our staff and that you had were impressed with the facilities we offer. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Great hotel so safe and close to the Rolex 24 Daytona Speedway. The only negative thing was the internet didn’t work all the time needs a stronger signal for the third floor. The staff helped when asked. The grab and go breakfast could use some fruit.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Gerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Gerry, thanks for the excellent review of Extended Stay America. We are delighted to learn you had a great experience with us and that our convenient location was the highlight of your entire stay. However, we are sorry for any inconvenience you had with the internet connection and your feedback is shared with the concerned team to do the neeful. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

First off the staff are horrible... The front desk tried to charge me $18,000 for my room for one night... The hotel reeked of marijuana. The interior of the hotel was dark a furry. Cigarette butts in the hallways and in the stairwells. The entire hotel smelled of marijuana. The rooms are outdated. The grounds were completely littered. I will never stay at one of these again nor recommend one.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank D G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will take the necessary actions to ensure these issues are properly addressed.
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews