We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$122
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$93
US$84
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal Blues Hotel(Deerfield Beach)
US$349
US$339
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$396/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tropic Isle Beach Resort(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
6
15
4
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
15
4
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstiki hutprivate beachlawn chairswithin walking distancerooms are cleanshuffleboardoceanpierhilton
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

My family has been coming for over 20 years. The staff is great. Michelle , Sandy , Sheila and the housekeeping and maintenance crew are so friendly. You can't help but to relax bouncing between the 2 pools, oceanfront or just sitting under the tiki hut. The rooms are clean, staff friendly and a 5 minute walk to town. The Johnsens always look forward to this week.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank empres101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

At last, new management and Board of Directors at this TimeShare in Deerfield. The infrastructure has been totally renovated and made structurally sound and aesthetically attractive. New landscaping and removal of that horrible carpeting in the units. Reviewed property 4/2016 and staying again for a week in July. With the changes that have already been made and those still happening, an absolute gem on Deerfield Beach with direct access to the ocean, two beautiful pools and plenty of dining and entertainment for a beach week within walking distance. This will never be a five star property, but for a family vacation or a truly relaxing getaway... now if the window air-conditioning units could be upgraded...

Room Tip: Corner suites in south building are sunny and offer great views
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ZQinFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Hi I had day surgery on a Friday n got on a plane with my younger son next day to spend the week their. It was our first time to deerfield beach..wow very impressive beach. We walked everyday a little farther from the previous day. I couldn't swim but my son loved having the ocean ñ pool right their. This was so chilling n we ate put every night for dinner.
Emerald suites was perfect for us. The place was clean just wish the one bedroom was that..it had a sliding divider n if he wanted to watch TV, I could still here it. Now let me tell you about Michele, very very sweet caring young lady. She makes you feel right at home n their is nothing she wouldn't do to make your stay enjoyable. She is emerald to this place. Thank you Michele. Also the grounds keeper was a fanatic in keeping the outside looking beautiful. The housekeeping staff made sure they took our daily trash n our linens exchanged on Tues. Cj ñ I already have withdrawals. We will be back next yr. Thank you!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Debi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I've been going to Emerald Seas since 1992 and been an owner since 1998. For a lot of those years the grounds and units were not well maintained and the office staff was not always professional (and that's putting it mildly). What kept me coming back year after year was the location. The private beach, the tikihut and the proximity to all the great restaurants and things to do in South Florida was worth the average accommodations. But now, with property looking much better, the units updated with new tile, new toilets and vanities and flat screen TVs and a much more professional and accommodating staff, Emerald Seas is a wonderful place to stay. I cannot stress enough the accommodating nature of Michelle and the entire staff. If you've been to Emerald Seas before and were less than happy with your visit, I suggest you give it another shot. I was very close to just letting my units go, but am very happy with all the positive changes.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank kiss9172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Newly renovated,clean, ...right on the ocean....quiet....restaurants bars shopping within walking distance...friendly attentive staff...would recommend...reasonably priced...had an ocean front room and watched the beautiful sunrise

Stayed: April 2016
1  Thank hockeymom416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews