We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”
Review of Urban Brick

Urban Brick
Ranked #2 of 198 Restaurants in DeLand
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Great food, would definitely return. Good menu choices and a nice different selection. Sits in the middle of beautiful downtown Deland. Very friendly staff. A nice family place to enjoy good food.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Shelly32720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2018

We had a group of 8. It was excellent food, fast service, delightful waitress and great atmosphere. All of this at fantastic prices. Couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone complimented that it was a great choice.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

The food was excellent but the pizza seemed to take forever to bake. We were on a time schedule and should have told the wait staff when we ordered. If we had we may not have had to eat our food in a rush.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank skfreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Urban Brick is wonderful! We came here for lunch after checking out a TripAdvisor review. So glad we did, the food was delicious and the service was equally superior! Aylissa was our server and we can’t wait to come back and see her, she was attentive, personable and knowledgeable. Ok now the food......I had the meatball sub..... Oh my Jesus.... I cook professionally and think my meatballs are something to behold but wow their meatballs are really something, please come one come all and have the meatballs.....amazing!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

urban brick has added as few months ago a lunch special it is a small personal pizza. fit 7.50 can be cheese, sausage or pepperoni . when you order in slices in many restaurants it is warmed up pizza. here oui t is a small pizza with their outstanding dough.

ice tea is brewed and outstanding. nice that they are open on mondays

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Norma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Urban Brick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing