We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveller rating
961
305
84
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
961
305
84
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception outlet mall made to order breakfast great hotel free happy hour rib city miromar outlets managers reception order omelettes cocktail hour florida gulf coast university fort myers complimentary breakfast pool and hot tub easy access definitely stay here again living room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

This very nice property is easy access to RSW without being affected by airport noise. It is also easy to go north to downtown Ft Myers and south to Naples. The beaches are an easy reach and if you really need to see Miami, it is only a couple of hours.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank DavidH13010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleD4781, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

We were booked here for a baseball tournament and had the king suite/pool view. Room was large, comfy and decent towels/toiletries. The work/desk area, the extra sink in bedroom, fridge/micro/wet bar were all excellent room features. Embassy Suites still puts on the free happy hour, which was great and the breakfast with cooked to order eggs was also great! Front desk was efficient & pleasant, housekeeping was decent. The pool area was very nice & spacious, but a bit noisy due to proximity to interstate. Only teeny tiny issues were: the faucet in main bath had no screen so water blasted out of it, everywhere (we never got around to notifying maintenance) and...the morning we specifically request housekeeping to come early due to a very early departure for a game, they never visited the room while we were gone. But other than that, I'd strongly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WN3986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleD4781, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you very much for your awesome review of our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the maintenance issue. I will make sure our team looks out for these issues, and reports them immediately to address. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

From the check in to the breakfast in the A.M. and everything in between . . . . . Could NOT have picked a better place to stay in the area . . .. . . Happy to find a room when booking so close to when we were leaving. Will not stay in ANY other hotel when in the area (unless they have NO ROOMS) . . .. COME here stay have a great time and NOT BE nickeled and dimed like so many other places . . . . . ENJOY

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank C D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleD4781, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Business visit, I like to stay at Embassy Suites for the excellent breakfast with omelet station, roomy comfortable 2 room suites with wet bar and complementary cocktail hour every night. Great place after a long day. Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank TravelofS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleD4781, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you very much for your kind comments! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

I stayed here last week for four days and had an excellent experience. My room was great; overlooking atrium is a nice touch; complimentary breakfast is a plus; central to Naples, Fort Myers and Bonita Springs; and most of all highly appreciate the kindness, thoughtfulness, professionalism and assistance from Nicole (Front Office Supervisor) and Mariah and Shaune Caliguire, General Manager. Exceptional service.

Joan K.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoleD4781, Front Office Supervisor at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words Joan. It was such a pleasure meeting you, and I am so happy to have also welcomed you back. I look forward to seeing you return again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews