We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altamonte Hotel & Suites(Altamonte Springs)
US$76
US$64
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
54
51
74
62
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
51
74
62
116
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Room was dirty, sink clogged, housekeeping didn't make the bed or take out most of the garbage. Spend the extra 15 dollars and don't stay here. Staff was rude. Hotel filled with teens running around screaming all hours of the night.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

We apologize for the inconveniences you've experienced. We thank you for taking the time to review, so that we may improve. During the time of your stay, we had ROTC groups from a few schools.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

We ended up paying double what Hotels.com listed because of the extra fees added by the hotel. The roo. Was musty and the first sheets were stained. The shower didn't work and we found rotten food behind the dresser. We ended up leaving and driving to our next hotel to get a room.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 917mirandam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

We apologize for the inconveniences you've experienced. We try to be as transparent as possible with all fees, posting them at the front desk and having them on all websites associated with our hotel. We thank you for posting the review, so that we may improve. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews