We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
55
52
74
62
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
52
74
62
116
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

I really appreciate the kindness and thoughtfulness of the young man who was working the day I checked in. He was very polite and accommodating helping me.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Pait peeling off ceiling, someone punch bathroom door and it wasn't fixed, sprinkler head in room broken. desk chair pad toren badly. used soap in soap dish for shower. TV had distorted audio for showtime channels. dirty carpet. bedspread dirty. Managers white shirt looked dirty ,like she was cooking and messy. priced like a good hotel. Never Again will we stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

I would not recommend this Hotel in West Orlando to anyone. Terrible experience from the start at check-in. Check in was very slow and young employee did not seem to know what he was doing. Did not like the hotel staff making a photocopy of my drivers license. Employee could not tell me what happens to the photocopy after I checked out. Room door locks did not work well, TV remote did not work nor did the phone. Bed was comfortable and room was quite however.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank michaeldT132JG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

poor selection for breakfast. slow internet. ceiling falling off in bathroom. had to pay for the room at the time I checked in not check out. no security lot on the door.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank seanwB3459PW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shashan2009, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

I apologize for the issues you had experienced. There is a security deadbolt on every door. As long as the lock is engaged, no one can enter the room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews