We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Doubletree.com
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Destinia.com
US$180
US$109
View deal
SAVE US$71
Free cancellation until 17/05/21
Booking.comUS$180
Hotels.comUS$180
eDreamsUS$180
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,633)
Filter reviews
3,637 results
Traveller rating
1,548
1,036
492
317
244
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,548
1,036
492
317
244
Show reviews that mention
All reviews galleria mall water taxi double tree water view blue martini short walk to the beach valet parking two bedroom suite city view intercoastal waterway across the street small kitchen valet staff business center full kitchen pre cruise stay publix
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 3,637 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, friendly and accommodating staff a great hotel located close to beach, shopping and numerous restaurants. Hotel has a pool overlooking the intracoastal and a fantastic patio to relax on watching boats go by.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank mepple07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location was great, the water taxi stopped at the hotel and you could see all the amazing yachts and watch the drawbridge. Easy walk to the beach. The hotel itself was lacking. The staff was overworked and it showed. I would like to acknowledge the desk attendant was super friendly and did his best to accommodate the guests. He even went in search of ice for me because the machine was tapped out. No food options at the hotel as
Advertised upon booking-only a vending machine. The bar was not consistently opened for vacationers.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank agrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My check-in was very unprofessional The young lady was scratching her head and moving around her wig,my room had cleaning issues and I normally stay at a lot of Hiltons this by far was not the best one.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Brandy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

I enjoyed my entire stay! The room and staff was great. The location of the hotel was perfect. I enjoyed the pool bar & coastal view. The hotel was clean & mask were worn throughout the hotel by staff & guest.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank chikitaw007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

This hotel is very dirty. The entire hotel smelled like weed and the staff are very rude. The woman at the front desk who checked us in was rude and flippant. Floors are dirty and I was told I could get extra towels if I tipped the maid.
The only staff that was exceptional was the valets. They are amazing.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travel2012341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews