We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$237
US$217
Conrad.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
snooze(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$370
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$347/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Victoria Park Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nobleton Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Venezia(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manhattan Tower Apartment Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pineapple Point Guest House and Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Big Coconut Guesthouse(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
249
239
149
52
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
239
149
52
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast areapool and hot tublauderdale by the seafront desk staffclean roomswould stay here againenjoyed my stayconvenient locationfree breakfastbusiness tripnice poolport evergladespompanoftcruiseratesflorida
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Hotel would have been nice, but with the renovation, I almost didn't recognize it. They should have alerted guest during booking of reservations. The exterior really looked bad, especially with the blue tarp and noticeable damaged wood.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank keishah613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naisha B, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Thank you for reviewing our property. We do apologize that our property is going through exterior renovations during your stay. We are working in beautifying our property. However, we have notated in our website regarding this upgrade. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you when renovations are complete.

Naisha Becerra
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

The hotel was very nice ,clean .rooms were nice .had a nice pool.and as usual had a good breakfast.everyone was very pleasant ..would definitely stay here again..it was a bit pricey for a hampton inn..

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Ginger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naisha B, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank your for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Cypress Creek. It is so great to hear that you not only enjoyed our facilities, but our breakfast and staff too. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

Naisha Becerra
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel was under construction. My family and I stayed Tuesday night because we were tired since we drove from South Carolina. We left the next day to go to Key West. Saturday we came back from Key West to here again. We left because the room had a bad smell to it. I called the front desk with my cell phone because the room phone was not working. The refrigerator was not plugged in. The door to the room we had to slam because it was off track. I was happy with the staff and breakfast. I stayed here before and I was well pleased but time I wasn't.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank veedubie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naisha B, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We would like to apologize for all the room inconveniences. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can figure out exactly which housekeeper served your room and give her more training as this is not the level of service we desire our guests to experience. I am glad to hear that your interactions with the rest of the team were pleasant. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Naisha Becerra
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Great price for a hotel under construction. Everything is operational, just working on the outside. Great location. Plus the stray cats by the pool are super friendly and love the breakfast eggs. Very friendly staff

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naisha B, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn in Cypress Creek. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the staff! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Naisha Becerra
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

This hotel is worn out and in need of a total makeover to be considered a Hampton Inn level property. They were doing some maintenance but it's too little too late. Don't stay here unless you pay $69.00

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank L293RJdavidp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naisha B, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thank you for your review. We do all we can to create a great experience for each of our guests; actively looking for ways keep costs low and offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. We are working on improving our offerings during this summer and welcome your comments. The next time you are in the area, please consider staying with us at again when renovations are complete.

Naisha Becerra
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews