We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
32 people are viewing this hotel
Marriott Hotels
US$419
View deal
Expedia.com
US$419
View deal
Booking.com
US$419
View deal
Hotels.comUS$419
PricelineUS$419
eDreamsUS$419
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,322)
Filter reviews
4,323 results
Traveller rating
2,491
1,102
398
187
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,491
1,102
398
187
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea level riva restaurant private beach resort fee ocean front beautiful resort oceanfront room plenty of chairs pool area beach staff large pool self parking lounge chairs fitness center an umbrella great pool per day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 4,323 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

My husband, baby and I stayed for 4 nights in an ocean view/pool view room on the 15th floor and the views were absolutely beautiful from the balcony. It looked like we were staying at a resort in Mexico. The beach is beautiful and clean, and the pool was really nice. We stayed in pool cabanas and beach cabana and the service was great. Drinks were all amazing. Great resort to get away from reality.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank jessm531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear jessm531,

We are delighted we exceeded your expectations for an outstanding stay with your family at Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, and we thank you for sharing your generous comments. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fort Lauderdale.

Michael Lamey
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

What a beautiful day at the beach! This is a jewel of Ft Lauderdale beaches and south beaches in general. I loved our cabana and beach set up. Thanks to Nuno and his team we got our food and drinks super quick. I felt being taken care of beach was clean and the weather was fabulous. Definitely coming back here again!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MaryamZ_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear MaryamZ_13 ,

Thank you for your excellent review of Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa. We are happy our location directly on the beach added to your enjoyment of your stay and that you were impressed with the excellent service you received from our staff, especially Nuno. We will surely share your compliments with them. It is always a joy to hear our guests are excited about returning; we are looking forward to it!

Michael Lamey
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Beautiful resort and awesome beach! Adam is the man! They make sure to get you all set up with a complimentary beach chair, towels and umbrella! Food and drinks were top notch too! Clean rooms, great balcony if you get an oceanfront view.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tylers311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear tylers311,

Thank you for the fantastic review of Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa! We are delighted you had a perfect stay with us, and we are especially glad to read your kind comments about the food and beverages we serve as well as the exceptional service you received from our staff, Adam. We will enjoy passing along your compliments to him. We are also happy that you enjoyed the beautiful view from your balcony and the comfort and serenity of the ocean-inspired decor. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Michael Lamey
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Nothing but amazing service from the beach staff !! Gabby was top notch service our first day and Kassio and Jeo were so accommodating . Exceptional service thru and thru ! Highly recommend staying at the Marriott Harbor Beach Resort !

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank K9053MOkellyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear K9053MOkellyv,

We are delighted we exceeded your expectations for an outstanding stay at Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, and we thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We also appreciate you mentioning the caring hospitality you received from Gabby, Kassio, and Jeo. We will certainly pass along your comments to them. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fort Lauderdale.

Michael Lamey
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Davis was wonderful getting us set up here at the ocean, he asked where we were from and when he found out it was Dallas he asked if we were okay since he heard about the horrible snow storm. He was so sweet, thank you David for setting our day up for success

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zealousitsalifestyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Zealousitsalifestyle,

We appreciate your kind feedback and we want to thank you for acknowledging the outstanding service you received from David at Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa. We will surely your compliments with him. We are committed to providing an exceptional experience for every guest, and we are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!

Michael Lamey
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews