We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$237
US$217
Conrad.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$493
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$347/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

snooze(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Victoria Park Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nobleton Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Venezia(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manhattan Tower Apartment Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pineapple Point Guest House and Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Big Coconut Guesthouse(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
68
59
35
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
59
35
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive airportan extended staywifi includedtiny breakfast areafull kitchenlong term staybedroom suiteblackout curtainslaundry roomshower pressureroad noiselarge closetbreakfast staffdecent hotelyogurtaccessible roommain building
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Located a bit far away, but if you have a car you will be at Las Olas Boulevard in aprox 15 mins.
Suites were fully furbished for long term accomodation, parking on site and felt secure
Great for families

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Had a great time the hotel and room was very clean. The breakfast was great with yogurt, eggs, sausage bacon etc. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, they work quickly to our concerns. The location of the hotel requires a car. There is not a lot of restaurants or stores in the area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank havlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownePlaceLauderdale, Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments. We appreciate you, and look forward to seeing you again, when your travels bring you back to the Ft. Lauderdale area.

Kind Regards,
Robert Llama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

One of the best hotels I could choose for a long term stay. High quality staff, friendly, helpful, cooperative. It has gym and laundry. Breakfast and wifi included. Very clean (all areas). Full kitchen (with oven). A very safe hotel, you need your room key to access the elevator and the stairs. Small shop in the lobby. Also, in the lobby you will always find complementary coffee, tea, fruits and cookies. Near supermarkets, shopping centers, airports, gas stations. Another wonderful experience that I plan to repeat in a few days. I will like to thank the managers, Hassan, Rosanna, Rivera, the maintenance and security team and all the others guys/gals of the staff who help me enjoy my stay. See you soon!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Soledadveronica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownePlaceLauderdale, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale West, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Good Morning Soledadveronica,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I have shared your feedback with the entire team. We are so excited that we met your expectations and we all look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Ft. Lauderdale area.
Thank you,
Hope
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We spent a whole week during our annual family vacation, six of us in adjoining rooms. It was an awesome stay, staff was super friendly and respectful, Brittany in customer service desk is beyond nice and professional, always with a smile. Security gentleman was so kind to help us back into our room one late night we locked ourselves out from the other room which was locked from the other side. We will definitely go back next year.

Room Tip: room has small kitchenette with stove/fridge/microwave/dishwasher/coffee maker, utensils, bowls and dinnerware and cookware. Very comfy
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FabCCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownePlaceLauderdale, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale West, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Good Evening FabCCC,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is our goal to meet if not exceed the expectations of all our guests. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay.We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Ft. Lauderdale area next year.
Kind regards,
Hope
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Had a very nice 3 night visit. Wonderful greeting and check in by front desk manager Brittany. Suite was very clean, spacious, and everything worked. Plenty of free coffee - in the room, in the lobby, and at the breakfast buffet. By the way, the manager of the free breakfast buffet, Karen, is simply excellent. Great array of food and beverages including cheese omelets, sausage, fried eggs, breads and muffins, cereals, etc. etc. Karen makes sure everything is clean and fresh......and fun to talk with. Plenty of free parking. Pool and exercise room are small but more than adequate. Ingress slightly difficult coming from the east, but manageable. Free computer internet stations in the lobby, by the free WSJ and USA Today newspapers. Great combo value. Will definitely stay than again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pagmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownePlaceLauderdale, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Good Morning Pagmeister,
Thank you for taking the time share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your positive comments, and I am pleased we met if not exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Ft. Lauderdale area.

Kind regards,

Hope
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews