We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Beach directly in front of the condo Newly remodeled kitchen with granite countertop
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
View from balcony
Beach directly in front of the condo
Newly remodeled kitchen with granite countertop
view southwest from balcony
entrance to Estero Beach & Tennis Club
view of the building
bedroom
view of the Gulf of Mexico from the sofa
view of the condo from the kitchen
view from the balcony
new bathroom vanity with granite countertop
View of 'God' rays from balcony
The entrance from San Carlos Blvd.
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robin S
Devon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location and super views. We had a lovely time.
If you are looking for a good location on Fort Myer's Beach then this is ideal.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carled57
Columbia, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You should check this out”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived and found our condo to be just as it was advertized. The condo was clean, neat and tidy. I was happy to have been a guest there and plan to return soon. Thanks .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the porch is breathtaking
Liked least: There is Oder from the bathroom sink that should be addressed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CjA906c
Lugoff, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best stocked condo we have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

In all our years of renting condos for vacation, this condo had 2 firsts, first condo ever to have a toaster oven (although there was not a pan small enough to use in it, I believe Sonya purchased one for the condo), and the second first, I did not have to go purchase something for the kitchen, for example, a decent pan to cook with, or a knife with an edge on it. Even the shower had a shower caddy! The furniture was clean and comfortable, I would rent this condo again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Corner unit with fantastic view.
Liked least: I cant think of anything I didnt like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary d
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Peaceful, relaxing, convenient and excellent location!”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We returned from a very relaxing vacation at this condo. It was clean and equipped with most supplies. The deck was huge with a great view. I am more of a nature lover and the estuary with the variety of birds was within walking distance. We walked to all our main meals across the street or up the block. There are at least 8 restaurants close by. We didn't get to them all. There is a safe walking sidewalk across the street which we used one day for our hour morning walk. We also walked the edge of the beach south and the closer pathway along the estuary north. There are beach chairs in the condo but you can also rent them at the public part of the resort beach north of the estuary. Residents in the condos leave extra supplies and groceries on the bench in the main lobby with the elevator. A Publix is 2 miles north and a CVS is north of the strip mall with the restaurants. Happy hour ranges from 12-7 depending upon the location and drinks are very reasonable. The heated pool was perfect with sun and shade and lots of chairs. A trolley bus runs up and down the main road and you can purchase a daily ticket for a reasonable price. You don't need a car but the parking is plentiful and offers some shade. The grounds are immaculate. We highly recommend this condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed, deck, view and pool, drying racks for clothes. elevators were well lit and clean.
Liked least: refrigerator has rust on the outside, soaps were watered down, faucets in the tub have black mold & label on the bedroom light switches is faded. It could be helpful to label the light/fan pull chains with matching pulls in different colors.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Momdbom
Virginia Beach, VA
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great beach destination”
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Perfect location for the beach lover who wants to be away from the tourist area. Quite, well maintained complex offering beautiful sunset views each night. Several restaurants in shopping center across the street within walking distance. Excellent value compared to other hotels or rentals in area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach location
Liked least: Living room furniture was a bit outdated
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$715
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing