We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous, Relaxing Villa!”
other traveller has booked this property
Perfect location - not overlooked at the back!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect location - not overlooked at the back!
Our beautiful 4 bedroomed villa. Perfect location Private south-west facing lanai with private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Perfect location - not overlooked at the back!
Our beautiful 4 bedroomed villa. Perfect location
Private south-west facing lanai with private pool
Sunset down at the lake at our Community
Ensuite to 1st main bedroom
Family bathroom
Luxury kitchen/diner
Kitchen/diner
Games room
View from our pool
Crazy husband and friend around pool!
Beautiful sunset view from our pool
Pushchair and high chair
View from the back to our villa
View from our villa to the back
Ensuite bathroom 1
Sunset by the spa
Washer/Dryer - Utility room
Sunset over Tower Lake
View of our sunsets from the pool/lanai
2nd Master bedroom en-suite
TV/DVD in Disney room
Sunset from our lanai
Hallway
1st Master Bedroom/ensuite
Sunset by the spa
1st Master bedroom en-suite
Pushchairs and highchair
Football table
Pool Table
Drinks by the pool
Kitchen/Diner
Fishing at the lake
Sunset by the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alice D
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous, Relaxing Villa! ”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in October 2013

This is an absolutely lovely villa! Perfect for a group of friends or a large family! I had the holiday of a lifetime here and it was great! Close distance to all of the attractions and amenities. A lovely wander down to the local lake where you might even get a view of the resident alligator! A wonderful villa and the owners are lovely too!! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
I am so glad you enjoyed your time at our villa. We pride ourselves in being a perfect distance from the parks - not too close but close enough! We will welcome you back whenever you next visit Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAD132
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Most Amazing Holiday...EVER!!!”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled to Tyler's Holiday Villa with friends in May 2015.

We travelled with high expectations having heard fantastic reviews from other guests, but despite this, our expectations were exceeded even further when we arrived.

The villa was immaculately clean, and had everything you could ever need for a two week stay. Comfy bedrooms, lots of bathrooms, a great sized kitchen and a wonderful sociable living area made for a fantastic stay. One thing that deserves a specific mention is the Fridge!!! You won't run out of room, that's for sure.

Outdoors was even better. The villa has an absolutely amazing pool (which gets the sun all day) and an even more amazing hot tub ("Afternoon Sangria in the Tub" became a much loved, daily tradition). The sun loungers were comfy and there were even inflatables for the pool, which were great fun. With the well stocked games room in the garage, we decided to organise a tournament one night. We paired off in to teams and let the games begin! Great fun and lots of laughs!!!

The villa is located within a private, gated community, which was great. Walmart (huge supermarket) is just down the road, which was really convenient. Dunkin Donuts was also nearby :-), as was an incredible restaurant which we would definitely recommend - Mannie's.

The villa is also in a great location for Disney - we went to Busch Gardens, Sea World and Aquatica, all of which were easy to get to. The villa is also centrally located, which enabled us to also visit the East and West coast during our stay. We hired a boat at Clearwater (West Coast) for the day - again, highly recommended. We also went to Cocoa Beach (East Coast), where we spent some time on a beautiful beach and visited the JFK Space Centre (another trip we would recommend).

Steve and Sally (Owners) were absolutely great - both were great during all contact we had with them, and were happy to share all of their recommendations about things to do and places to see. This villa didn't feel like your typical holiday villa, it felt more as though Sally and Steve had welcomed us in to their family home. Thank You!

So all in all...
Would we recommend? YES!
Would we go again? YES!
Are we gutted to be home? YES, YES YES!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The homely feeling of the villa
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Thank you for your very kind words about our villa. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your time at our villa. Please do return sometime soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
110tina44
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Would totally recommend this Villa. It was everything u could ask for. Close to all amenities, shops, restaurants etc...
The beaches are spectacular. It was just perfect, don't need to say anymore. 100%

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of property
Liked least: I couldn't fault it. Nothing to say here
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2015
Thank your for your kind comments. We love our villa too and its great proximity not only to the parks but also to the beaches on the west and east side which we go to every visit. We love lots of the local restaurants too, with Mannys Chophouse being our favourite. Best regards Steve and Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fautley54
Buckingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely holiday villa”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in May 2014

We have had two holidays at this villa and absolutely love the villa. The location is very private with great amenities around. We will be booking again as the children get a little older.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2015
Thank you for your comments. We do love our villa too, especially the private pool and the games room. We look forward to your 3rd visit! Best regards Steve and Sally Tyler
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith L
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic a home from home.”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in April 2014

Absolutely fantastic villa, a home from home! very comfortable, clean and well equipped perfect for family and friends alike, just relax by the pool and unwind or visit one of the many tourist attractions all within easy reach, lots of local restaurants to try if you don't fancy cooking, would definitely recommend Mannys Chop House. We will be back to visit again, you will not be disappointed with Tyler's Florida Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2015
Thank you for your lovely comments and we are so pleased you enjoyed your time at the villa and in Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$126
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing