We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hollywood Beach
from US$272.44
More Info
from US$381.42
More Info
from US$145.00
More Info
Reviews (5,614)
Filter reviews
5,614 results
Traveller rating
3,855
1,377
267
67
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,855
1,377
267
67
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boucher brothers board walk great boardwalk south florida broad walk people watching shops and restaurants ice cream fort lauderdale laid back live music rent bikes bike path sand parking seaweed lifeguards
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 5,614 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

We are here from Arizona and we had the best time on the beach Derek was our host for our sun protection and because of him our Florida residents who were with us will most certainly be coming back and using your services again

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 797osvaldob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Derek provided the BEST customer service at Boucher Brothers on Hollywood Beach - he was very friendly and made the day extra enjoyable by being so easy to work with. They turned our cabana for us before I could even ask, and got us in our beach chairs within seconds of arriving. We will definitely go back to them next time!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank H3969YZbrittanyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Derrick was an awesome beach attendant very friendly and helpful. He always checked on us to make sure we were okay, definitely made our beach experience better.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Trini3t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

My friends and I had a great time on the beach. Derek took great care of us and got us a great setup

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 3rooot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Derek was amazing with getting us all set up on the beach!!! Thanks so much for making fell so welcome

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank porchar2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews