We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique atmosphere, great food, great value”

CAFE CLUB by les artistes
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 29 Quick Bites in Hollywood
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The atmosphere is really unique and the open spaces were very well adapted to this unfortunate era of covid. The food was great (I had the omelette with mushrooms, scallions, and peppers) and the portions were very generous. My only issue was the service, which was a bit slow, but I would definitely recommend this place if you're not in a hurry.

Update: I went again the following day (because the food was so good) and the service was much better. Enough so for me to bump this from 4 stars to 5. I had the crispy spicy tuna melt and my daughter had the chicken sandwich, which she said (with typical 11-year-old enthusiasm) was "literally the best thing ever."

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Arty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2021 via mobile

Not the best café cause they are missing things, but hope they will grow more! No coconut or 2% milk, misding earl grey tea, but nice place and goid service and food good too!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank nabeab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

Great place for breakfast / brunch. Sat outside and enjoyed the sun and surf. Inside is cool also. May be breakfast more than one day for the time we are here.

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank cslager08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021 via mobile

Fantastic quality foods made in a beautiful way. Great deep house music playing creates a nice friendly vibe.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank GelatoBrothers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020 via mobile

Beautiful space, beautiful food and it was delicious as well! Perfect way to start the day off before or after a stroll on the beach. We got the mimosa, açaí bowl, and OG crepe. So yummy.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank mthomas17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CAFE CLUB by les artistes also viewed

Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 

Been to CAFE CLUB by les artistes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.