We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to your tropical Island paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your tropical Island paradise!
Swim-up tiki table - no reservations required Lanai with a view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Welcome to your tropical Island paradise!
Swim-up tiki table - no reservations required
Lanai with a view
Lanai with a large screen TV - a perfect picture, even when the TV is off!
Tropical heated pool
Pool and beach gear - we try to think of everything, so you don't have to!
Large Gas Grill
Entry Way
Upstairs dining
Fully Stocked Kitchen - new granite counters
Living Room
Master Suite Serenity
Luxury newly remodeled bathroom 1
Luxury newly remodeled bathroom 1
Luxury linens - 660 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets, as well as bath and pool towels are provided
Master Suite Serenity
Master Suite Tranquility
Master Suite Tranquility
Luxury new remodeled bathroom 2
Laundry Room - new large capacity washer and dryer
Full Size Ping Pong Table
Seven miles of gorgeous beaches!
Toys for the little ones
Massage on the beach, anyone?
Flowers in tropical back yard
Flowers in tropical back yard
Historic Bridge Street Pier
Lots of toys for the little ones
Another magnificent sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Megan J
Oak Creek, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Vacation Home”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Alex & Irina were very helpful and accommodating when we were setting up our reservation and very pleasant to work with. The home was well equipped and VERY CLEAN, which is huge for me. We had every beach accessory we could want or need! We literally walked in with groceries and everything else was set and ready to start enjoying our vacation. The home is very kid-friendly and our kids enjoyed the pool and game room very much! The beach was a two minute walk away and the grocery store right across the street. We will definitely visit again! - M

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect family friendly home”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This beautiful home has everything a family needs and wants. My family loved the pool and it is within walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shops. We also enjoyed the outside table with TV and the game room. Alex & Irina were wonderful to let us use their home for our vacation and we hope to return very soon. Thank you!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review, Lori. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and really hope to welcome you and your family back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bbird08
Millersburg, Ohio
1 review
“Anna Maria Paradise”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa Chez Shell was very welcoming, Alex & Irina made sure everything was what we expected. Located centrally to everything that you could possibly need during your stay. We hope to stay again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lcscccgc
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“Everything was just as described and exceeded our expectations.”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The Villa is an ideal location for a week on the island. It is located in a residential area but with all the landscaping it feels as though you are on the island with only your family. Super cozy. The Villa is clean, decorated very nicely and and upon arrival had all the necessary essentials for us to begin our vacation. Stores and restaurants are very easily accessed and it was a short 5 minute walk to the beach. I would highly recommend this place for a group of 5 to 7 people. The owners called after we arrived to check if everything was ok and if there was anything we needed to make our stay better. I would not hesitate returning as everything was just perfect.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan H
Denver, North Carolina
1 review
“Perfect home for a stay in paradise”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is the perfect home if you want a beautiful, homey place to stay in paradise! We enjoyed our stay here tremendously and plan to stay again. This home provides you with everything you need. All you need is your clothes!! Alex and Irina are so wonderful to work with! We could not have asked for a more beautiful and comfortable home!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Susan,
Thank you so much for the great review! We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back!
Irina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$214
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing