We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation spot”
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Balcomy Heated Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Balcony
Balcomy
Heated Pool
Gas B.B.Q Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
charlotte...
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation spot”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I enjoyed staying at the Reef Club 202. The place was very nice and updated, and extremely clean and well taken care of. I felt that I was staying in a 5 star hotel. The bedding was comfortable the view was great and the kitchen was fully equipped.. We love being just steps from the ocean and listening to the sound of the waves when we woke up in the morning. We definitely will consider returning and have already recommended this condo to our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Working with the owners who were avaibale by phone any time, also no pets and no smoking permitted in the condo
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beth k
Moline, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great condo on the beach”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at 202 Reef Club over the week of New Years. We are a family of 4 who have traveled extensively for work and pleasure, both domestically and internationally. Needless to say we have very high standards. We were extremely impressed with this condo. It is immaculately clean, with very nice furnishings. The furniture is all new, the bathrooms completely remodeled and the kitchen very nicely stocked with the essential cooking utensils. The unit is very quiet, no noise from neighbors. It's spacious enough the 5 of us (2 adults, 3 teenagers) stayed here comfortably. The Reef Club has a good sized pool which was heated to a nice warm temperature. The tennis courts are well maintained and the parking is covered and very convenient. We would highly recommend staying at this unit.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Albany, Indiana
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners exceeded all expectations! Very prompt, responsive, attentive, thoughtful, kind and generous.
Liked least: Mattresses are firm, the 'kid's' room very firm:)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ptlfamily
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great deal and wonderful owner to deal with”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It was very nice. I would recommend it to anyone who is coming to Indian Rocks Beach. There was a situation at the pool and Sherrif was very attentive and proactive in handling it. This was our 3rd time at this condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo is located very close to the beach.
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,475
/
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing