We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Sand Isle.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Sand Isle.
There are plenty of sun beds to relax on. Cable TV and high speed internet throughout.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Welcome to Sand Isle.
There are plenty of sun beds to relax on.
Cable TV and high speed internet throughout.
Your vacation starts here. Grab a drink at the tiki bar.
Relax in the open plan living room and dining area.
Sand Isle has direct  beach access with plenty of sun loungers
Kitchen and breakfast bar.
Well equipped living room.
Bright House Cable TV, complimentary telephone and hi-speed internet are included
The master bedroom has a comfortable queen bed with cable TV and en suite bathroom
Check out the view of the Gulf of Mexico - just a few steps away.
Master bedroom.
Bright and airy bedrooms.
The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom, walk-in closet and cable TV
Twin bedroom with walk-in closet and cable TV.
Comfortable twin bedroom.
Family bathroom.
The twin bedroom has a walk-in closet and cable TV
Your vacation home on the beach.
There are plenty of sun loungers for our guests
Preparing for sunset - crank up the BBQ and get those chilled beers ready!
The bright and airy living room and dining area.
Lounge detail.
Our balcony - with a glimpse of the ocean
Your own private path that takes you to the ocean.
On Gulf Boulevard close to plenty of bars, restaurants and shops.
Sunset on the beach right next to Sand Isle
Welcome to beach life
Do not forget your sun screen!
Watch the sunset each evening from the pool area
All the comforts of home.
The beach is literally on your doorstep
Walk straight on to the beach from pool area at Sand Isle
Time for your morning stroll, and collect a few sea shells.
A partial sea view from the condo living room and balcony
There are not many rules round here
Chairs for guests on the private balcony
Why not add to our shell collection? You'll find plenty when you stroll along the shore
Chill out at the tiki bar
The beach is on your doorstep. Time for a swim, stroll or just relax.
Miles of pristine sand for you to enjoy.
Let's eat! The BBQ is for communal use
The tiki bar is looking for a bartender!
Dine in or eat out? The choice is yours.
Guests have a dedicated parking space in in the covered car park. Keeping things cool and protected.
Wise words!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
holidayer...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Just amazing!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Booking with the owners was easy and hassle free. Always communicated quickly if we had a question. On arrival we entered the condo and it immediately had the WOW factor. So beautifully decorated, cool and inviting. Plenty of crockery, cutlery and kitchen items to enable us to make the odd meal when we wanted a quiet evening or lunch. It was spotlessly clean and you can tell the owners really care about the property. The location was excellent, the children loved being able to use the clean pool and being steps from the beach was just fantastic. We had a chilled, relaxing week here. Some really great restaurants within walking distance (we enjoyed a cheeky drink at JDs some afternoons with the live music). CVS just along the road was great for essentials but a 3 minute drive brought us to a great Publix which had everything we needed. All in all an unforgettable stay - I would stay again in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
You were the perfect guests, thank you so much for the lovely review. We really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hldorff
Oak Creek, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic chill experience on a beautiful beach!”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Everything about this condo was great! Location, amenities, decor....all top notch! The only things we were less than thrilled with had to do with other visitors (the people upstairs that seemed to wear wooden shoes all night and the parking spot next to ours with an oversized SUV that always parked over the line, making it nearly impossible to squeeze into our spot). Walking to Crabby Bills, the ice cream shop and CVS were all a welcome convenience. We didn't spend much time on the balcony as we were more interested in beach time....but I could see that being very small if you wanted to hang out on it. We didn't care as the location on the beach was what we enjoyed.

Lovely place at a great price for beach front! Will definitely visit here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
It was lovely to have you stay and we do hope you come again.

Always let us know if other guests are being inconsiderate with parking as we know all the other owners and can raise it during your stay.

All the Best,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pizzaands...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
“Almost perfect”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It is close to many of the resterants, has two buildings so it is small and peaceful, but the pool is sometimes murky and dirty other wise perfect, and great sunset

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to do a review. We appreciate it.

Our pool is always very clean and clear. Sorry to hear that you detected a problem during your stay. We have just returned from a two week stay our condo and the pool was back to being perfect.

I am glad you still enjoyed your stay.

Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise R
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The condo is clean and pretty. We loved the beach themed decor. Pros: Located near several restaurants, coffee shop and pizza were right across the street. The condo is on the same side as the Gulf and the property has a heated pool and direct access to the beach.We had two bedrooms, two full bathrooms and a nice sized kitchen with full sized appliances. Having a washer/ dryer is very convenient. It came fully stocked with pots, pans, plates, coffee mugs, wine glasses, dish soap laundry detergent, a cooler and ice pack.
Cons: The unit is upstairs and the stairs are VERY steep. There is no elevator. The view of the Gulf is about 2/3 obstructed by the other buildings but the price made up for that.
Overall this place was lovely and we would probably return again with friends. I thought I read that the unit could sleep 6 but we found beds for 4. Maybe the two couches pulled out but I couldn't confirm that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our holiday home.
Best,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
You certainly seem to have had a good trip. Thanks so much for the lovely review. You were the perfect guests at both our properties and we hope you stay with us next time you visit Florida!

Best wishes,
Linda and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing