We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ice Cream Heaven!”
Review of Haze Ice Cream

Haze Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Indian Shores
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$6
Description: We strive to offer the freshest ice cream on Indian Shores. We make all our ice creams in-house. In fact, we are in the kitchen making ice cream every day! Only the freshest ingredients are used. We also have dairy-free ice cream, and gluten-free options. Swing by and taste for yourself! don’t take our word for it!
Restaurant details
Description: We strive to offer the freshest ice cream on Indian Shores. We make all our ice creams in-house. In fact, we are in the kitchen making ice cream every day! Only the freshest ingredients are used. We also have dairy-free ice cream, and gluten-free options. Swing by and taste for yourself! don’t take our word for it!
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Cold, Fresh & Creamy Homemade Ice Cream! My son loves coconut ice cream and said this was the best he's ever had. My youngest had the cotton candy ice cream and she loved it. They had a good selection of flavors, however when they run out you are out of luck for the day. My kids wanted waffle cones and they were gone, my husband ordered a sundae and they were out of hot fudge. As far as value goes, It was about $20 for 4 people.

Thank Williamsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V J, Owner at Haze Ice Cream, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thanks Willamsland for taking the time to review us, so happy to hear that coconut and cotton candy were a hit with your children. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

133 - 137 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

The ice cream was excellent. We had butter pecan, mint chocolate chip, and strawberry! Mint chocolate chip was the best all gluten free!

Thank Wesnflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HazeIceCream, Owner at Haze Ice Cream, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Thanks Wesnflorida for taking the time to review us, we are so pleased you loved your ice cream, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Best waffle cone I've ever had. Homemade ice cream, lots of flavors. I want to try one of their fresh fruit smoothies next time.

Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HazeIceCream, Owner at Haze Ice Cream, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thanks Bob B for taking the time to review us, we look forward to you trying one of our fruit smoothies next time too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Fantastic ice cream. Smooth, firm and creamy without any of that "crushed ice" texture. The flavor is outstanding.

Thank Bobzilla0940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HazeIceCream, Owner at Haze Ice Cream, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you Bobzilla0940 for taking the time to review us, we are so happy that you enjoyed our ice cream, come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Not only is the ice cream fantastic, the people are very friendly and the service was above and beyond. But back to the ice cream, it's the best we've had in Florida so far.

Thank JuanitoMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HazeIceCream, Owner at Haze Ice Cream, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you JuanitoMi for taking the time to review Haze, we are so happy that you enjoyed your ice cream with us. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Haze Ice Cream also viewed

 
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Indian Shores, FL
 
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
 

Been to Haze Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing