We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews get togethers great place to stay spring training sherry shelly snowbirds publix pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

We have stayed at this beautiful resort 5 years from January through March and have never been happier at any other RV resort. Everyone, from the office to throughout the resort are like family. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank K6150BWrolandb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

We have been coming here for 4 years for the winter. It's close to everything with a rural feel. Publix is just 4 miles away and there is everything you can think of on Indiantown Rd. Sherry, Gary, and Shelly do a great job keeping everyone happy at the park.

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank Bera0785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherene Drake, General Manager at West Jupiter Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for your lovely comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

It's hard to get a spot without a reservation but they called back with a cancellation. Very friendly staff and campers. We were never bored, get togethers at the pool, bingo, barbeques, and so close to the stadium. We're big baseball fans and are thrilled to be so close. Clean bathrooms too!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherene Drake, General Manager at West Jupiter Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

My husband & I stay here for three months every winter. The RV Park is is in Jupiter Farms, kinda rural but close driving distance or biking to Publix. The sites are not real close together, but we always have great neighbors. Sherry & Gary are a great team who manage the park. They keep everything clean and neat and have a handle on any issues that come up. Love it!

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherene Drake, General Manager at West Jupiter Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Love having our repeat customers. We love you all!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

We always have a good time when we come here- this is our eighth year as Snowbirds. The office personel are very friendly and helpful. Although some of the activities were cancelled due to Covid - they are bringing them back as quickly as they are safely able to. This is a great area as well - close to restaurants, grocery stores and not too far from the ocean but also far enough to be away from the constant noise and traffic.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank karensG4111QM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherene Drake, General Manager at West Jupiter Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Thanks for the LOVELY review! Glad to see you come back every year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews