We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$121
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$98
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

WoodSpring Suites Miami Southwest(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
389
193
40
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
193
40
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla fitnessfront deskmovie theaterbahama breezegreat hotelwithin walking distanceacross the streetflorida turnpikeeggsfree breakfastbed was comfortablehotel staypotatoeshotel is cleanrecommend this hotelexcellent staffshopping and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2016

I love coming to Best Western. It definitely feels home away from home. Staff was friendly and kindly. Rooms are always comfy and clean. BW really knows how to make their guest feel welcome. Whenever i need to look for a place to stay, BW is the place to be. Also their complementary breakfast is great. Any problems in the room, staff are just a phone call away. Great service and location too.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 883javierad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016

We find this hotel comfortable and within easy reach of Miami Beach, so more practical than staying in the South Beach area. The hotel gives an overall impression of being well run. We have stopped here a number of times and the quality is consistent

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ikohlinsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016

I stayed here during The Ford Championship weekend at Homestead Speedway and was very impressed with this Hotel. After a horrible experience last year at a motel in Homestead I decided to drive a bit farther and it was well worth it. Only 19 miles from the track it was a pleasant surprise. Extremely clean and modern with an excellent staff and great coffee with the free breakfast. This is a yearly event for me and I will never stay anywhere else in the future. Great restaurants and shopping as well as the Everglades nearby for recreation and airboat rides. It also has a nice hot tub

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Great location!! Central to many amenities like food, shopping, movies and highways. If I come back to visit my friends in this neighbourhood I will definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful at all times.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C4656YImichellef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We had an excellent stay and I would recommend this hotel. It was extremely clean and well kept. Excellent wi fi in room and a really good breakfast included. Convenient to food, shopping and Baptist Hospital.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Y7683UMphilipd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy O, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kendall Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

On behalf of our hotel staff, we are delighted you had an excellent experience. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews