We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesomeness ”

Reef Roamer Snorkel
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Snorkeling and Sailing Adventure on a safe, comfortable and well-appointed catamaran.
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We loved our snorkeling trip. Big Al is great. Awesome music, instructions, beverages, assistance on gear & reefs. Kristine did real good. Great with little kids. Had a blast.

Thank Nona D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We had a blast snorkeling with Captain Al and Marcus! It was absolutely beautiful. We couldn't believe how nice the reefs are just off the keys. Highly recommended!

Thank mtait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Captain Al and Marco were great!. We went on the sunset cruise. Great snorkeling & a fun trip. Good value for the price. I highly recommend this tour if you want to snorkel in Key Largo.

Thank mslNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindy A, Manager at Reef Roamer Snorkel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We really appreciate it and so glad that you had a fun trip! I will pass this on to the crew. Thanks again!

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We did the sunset snorkel cruise. The boat was fun, the snorkel location was very very good. I can not comment on the snorkel equipment as we brought our own. The snorkeling is not guided, but it is safe. They give directions on where to swim to. The staff were fantastic and made the trip very enjoyable. The sunset wasn't half bad either. (GPS took us off the main street and we ended up in the wrong place. Reef Roomer is located in the front parking lot of a hotel right off the main road. If you travel down a side street turn around! If you get lost like we did - just call - they were very helpful.)

Thank hgevans0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindy A, Manager at Reef Roamer Snorkel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review for us. Our apologizes that you were lost, so glad that you found us and enjoyed the trip!

Thanks again!
We hope to see you again soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We went snorkeling on the Reef Roamer while in Key Largo. We went to two locations in John Pennekamp state park and had an awesome time. They take you to reef locations which are best for snorkeling, not for scuba; and there is a difference in their needs!

Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindy A, Manager at Reef Roamer Snorkel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Hello Diane C,

We are so happy to hear that you had an awesome time with us on our afternoon snorkel trip! No scuba here!

Thanks again! The crew will appreciate your comment....
We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Reef Roamer Snorkel also viewed

 
Key Largo, Florida Keys
 

Been to Reef Roamer Snorkel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing