We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Retreat”
View of Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Bay
View from Balcony Front of Home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
View of Bay
View from Balcony
Front of Home
View of Kitchen
Partial view of Living Rm
Partial View of Living Rm
View into dining Rm
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Entry foyer w/ View to Bay
Underwater Light and Tarpon
Third Bedroom
Fourth Bedroom
View from Balcony
Tiki-Hut
Lobster Catch on cleaning station at dock
Manatee at dock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lorka1219
Wheeling, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing Retreat”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Casa Bella is located in a nice quiet neighborhood. We spent our days out and about exploring the keys so having a quiet retreat to come home to at night was perfect. The home is very nice with a large second floor porch to watch the sunsets over the bay. The home was perfect for our family of 4 adults. The location is great for visiting the state park, many restaurants and several snorkeling and scuba charters. Also only a 45 minute ride to Miami.
I would definitely go back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 4 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christel...
Bordeaux, France
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la vue
Liked least: les équipenements
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
We are sorry that you feel that there were no bikes or canoes on the property,but please note that our home is not advertised on the web site as providing those activities. However the activities you mention,as well as many others, are available within a mile from the home. Key Largo offers a multitude of activities, such as boat rentals,bike rentals, canoe rentals,kayak rentals, diving excursions, fishing boat charters, swiming with dolphins, parasailing, John Penekamp State Park, etc. We are always concerned for our guest's needs while visiting. We call to welcome them upon arrival, and make sure everything is in order for their visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing