We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Going back again next spring”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeff c
Adamsburg, Pa.
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Going back again next spring”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Second time I've stayed here. Can't wait to go back next spring. Nothing negative to say about the place. Well worth the value. Great people stayed next to us. We all had good sitting around having a few cocktails one afternoon. Also spent time at the pool and my son and I were the only using it..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: Nothing, everything was well thought out
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singen, Germany
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Dec 2014
With over 1,000 Groups per year we host across all of our Properties, and the daily personal attention, we offer to all of our Guests.

This Review, we do find it out of line. Despite our response on TripAdvisor, we did forward the E-Mail below to these Guests.

These are returning Guests, which even had an opportunity to preview the Property last year.

"Nestor Loredo

To Ralf Reissmueller Dec 15 at 4:29 PM

Hi Ralf & Marlis......

The damage has been done by your comments. As they are drastically, untrue and do not narrate all events which took place. You previewed the Property prior to Booking. Subsequent to your arrival you state how happy you were with your selection. When seeing the Property across the Street, you commented the same.
How happy you were with your selection as you had a better location. Then you requested an extension. You Backed-Up the Toilet despite the information posted. No charges were accessed.You exceeded Occupancy. No Fines were accessed.You took another Property's Parking space for your Guest, without permission. The Vehicle was not towed. You Security Deposit was applied to your extension.There is no furniture that is broken.The Bed is a standard Queen Size Bed, and first time we have heard it is uncomfortable after 33 Groups this Property has hosted this year.And the Chaise Lounges outside do not need cushions. These are Commercial Grade Lounge Chairs which are typically used at Hotels and large Community Pools, and are meant to be used with a Beach Towel.And then you also comment about you never received additional Housekeeping Services. We provide them in advance of your arrival solely.Moving forward you will need to need to find accommodations elsewhere in the Keys.In Summary, both of you are banned across all of our Properties.Internally, we are still wrestling and measuring our response to your Review within acceptable Business protocol to minimize the damage caused.We do wish you many visits to the Florida Key in the future, with over 4,000 Vacation Rental Properties available, we are sure you will find those that are suitable, and meet all of you expectations.Nestor"It is disappointing the medium of a "Review" is abused by some Guests, as they have no accountability for the comments they write, while in turn having the ability to tarnish a Property unjustly.Nestor Loredo Owner/Broker YLYD Holdings International R. E., Inc. nestorloredo@bellsouth.net 305-807-0252 State of Florida Broker's License No.: BK 390544 State of Florida Division of Hotels & Restaurants License No.: CND 5403304 Monroe County License No.: 46111-106688
Member; Key Largo Chamber of Commerce Monroe County Board of Realtors National Multiple Listing Service VISIT OUR WEB-SITE: (nestorloredo.com)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jeff c
Adamsburg, Pa.
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Will be back next spring!”
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Did not rent this unit. We did rent Madagascar which is similar. Perfect for my son and myself. About 5 miles out of town, but easy drive everywhere. Most relaxing place I ever stayed. Pool is small and clean but we were the only ones using it. caught fish 20 feet from door. Perfectly clean. 10 -15 minutes to everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness, views.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$82
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing