We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Adriana S

Lovely hotel, lovely stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Mar 2024
Lovely little hotel! Everything was so beautiful! Our room / suite was really smartly and efficiently decorated. We had a night cap on our balcony overlooking the interior garden… The staff was very pleasant. All in all, we had a great time and hope you will visit this little slice of heaven:)
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark B, General Manager at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 20 Mar 2024
Dear AdrianaS4778,
Thank you for your 5-star review. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us and that you found the amenities of our hotel relaxing. Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to H20 Suites.
All the best,
Mark Bibb


This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
RM 838
Exclusive member rates
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 836
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
0.1 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 1,263
  • Priceline
    RM 1,257
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 1,116
  • Agoda.com
    RM 1,257
0.2 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
The brand new Key West Pool Pavilion & Bar.  True tranquil vacation setting, yet near it all.
RM 781
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 978
  • travelup.com
    RM 723
  • Hotels.com
    RM 976
4.2 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 1,349
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,353
  • Vio.com
    RM 1,257
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,350
2.5 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 1,070
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    RM 853
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 877
7.0 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
RM 584
  • Expedia.com
    RM 586
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 572
  • Priceline
    RM 584
0.1 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
RM 852
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 768
  • Priceline
    RM 852
  • Hotels.com
    RM 852
4.7 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
RM 1,687
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 1,786
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 1,378
  • Algotels
0.6 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Pool
Beachfront
The Pool at the Ibis Bay Beach Resort
RM 649
  • Hotels.com
    RM 715
  • Agoda.com
    RM 426
  • Expedia.com
    RM 715
3.5 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
Save with Hilton Honours Rewards
  • Booking.com
    RM 786
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 663
  • Hotels.com
    RM 786
4.9 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Key West
Reviews (1,246)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveller rating
1,150
55
21
5
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,150
55
21
5
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool turn down service fresh muffins dove ice cream bars luxury suite fire pit glass of champagne double sinks duval street boutique hotel amazing hotel happy hour our honeymoon every evening sitting area beautiful room lounge chairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2024

Great little hotel! Parking on site, nice rooftop pool and bar with complimentary alcohol, very private gardens. We had a room with a plunge pool which was very nice. Complimentary home made muffins delivered each evening ( delicious). Very convenient location a block off upper Duval you can walk to everything. The room has was very comfortable and stylish. Would definitely recommend

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Getaway604915
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark B, General Manager at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2024

Dear Getaway604915,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this Five Star review of our hotel.
It is gratifying to know that your stay with us was so enjoyable and thanks for your feedback.
We believe we have some of the best amenities and by far the best staff that makes our resort so special.
We look forward to hosting your next trip.
All the best,
Mark Bibb
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2024

This property is something special, creating a wonderful ambience of comfort and privacy. Every facet of the experience has been thought-through and curated expertly, in a totally uncompromising approach.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 71TR6PI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark B, General Manager at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2024

Dear 7ITR6PI
Thank you for your excellent rating. I am pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us. We feel we have some of the best amenities and a group of professional team members always prepared to provide great guest service. Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to your next trip.
All the best,
Mark Bibb
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2024 via mobile

We went for a special birthday celebration. The room was perfect and very up to date with beautiful decor.
The front desk manager allowed us an early check in and escorted us to the room. They had champagne and balloons to celebrate. We will return.

Room tip: Great parking very great location to all of KW.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 180pattig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark B, General Manager at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2024

Dear 180pattig,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this Five Star review of our hotel.
I was so pleased that your stay with us was so enjoyable and thanks for your feedback.
We have many superstars on our team that provide great guest service. We believe we have some of the best amenities and by far the best staff that makes our resort so special.
We look forward to hosting your next trip and thanks for telling your friends as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2024

I had a wonderful stay at H2O. My favorite part was the rooftop pool. The bartender was lovely, and made a delicious sangria! Ge was attentive and helpful! The happy hour up there is a plus! The suites are small in my opinion and slightly overpriced for what they offer but I did enjoy my stay. The staff were very nice, and made us feel welcomed. I recommend to couples or singles for sure.

Room tip: Make sure to check out the rooftops happy hour! Snacks and wine for FREE!
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FarAway25322719844
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark B, General Manager at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2024

Dear FarAway,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that you found the services to your liking. Our team members are dedicated hospitality professionals always prepared to provide an excellent stay experience. Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to H20 Suites.
All the best,
Mark Bibb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2024

First time in Key West and first time at H20. It’s a beautiful, well located boutique hotel with well appointed large nicely decorated rooms. The grounds are lush, the staff are very attentive and extremely friendly and helpful. The beds and pillows are super comfy. The only thing I would offer is to have a coffee bar even though there’s a Keurig in the room and more substantial bites at the pool. It’s a nice spot and no spring breakers.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Umberto Poma, Guest Services / Front Office at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2024

Dear G7764UDsusanr,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review of H2O Suites. It was a pleasure hosting you both in our little slice of paradise. Thank you for describing our hotel as "well located and boutique", we strive daily to make sure our guests would have a wonderful and unforgettable vacation. We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful grounds, our "super comfy" beds and pillows.
We have many superstars on our team that are dedicated to providing great guest service and we are glad to see you mentioned the great staff that was extremely helpful during your stay that made it an upscale experience as you described it.
We also appreciate your feedback on coffee and snacks and will direct this to the appropriate department.
We look forward to seeing you for your next visit when you return to Key West.

All the Best,

Umberto Poma, Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews