We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
richardscott000
Cortlandt Manor, New York

Fabulous experience in Key West

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Apr 2024via mobile
We had an incredible experience at H2O suites. From the minute, we walked in the door we were greeted with champagne and a courteous receptionist. We were escorted to our room and shown all the amenities the room had to offer. Our room was absolutely amazing. Super modern well appointed and from what I hear the largest rooms out of all the hotels in Key West. The bathroom was equipped with a vanity for my wife and a private pool in the back patio for us to enjoy. Although most hotels on Key West were decorated, historically this room was ultra modern filled with marble and granite, and very comfortable. There were complementary cocktails at the private swimming pool located on the third floor. The bartender Hamza was extremely accommodating in every way he really enjoyed his job interacting with the guests. Upon leaving, we were given a parting gift which was a lovely spa scented candle that we will light at home to remember our wonderful experience at H2Osuites. I highly recommend this hotel to anybody that is looking for a luxurious accommodations in Key West. We will certainly return to Key West and when we do, H2O suites will be our home away from home.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Umberto Poma, Guest Services / Front Office at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 30 Apr 2024
Dear Richard Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review of H2O Suites. It was a pleasure hosting you both in our little slice of paradise. Thank you for describing your hotel stay as "A Fabolous Experience", we strive daily to make sure our guests would have a wonderful and unforgettable vacation. We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful amenities, our modern architecture, our equipped bathroom made of marble and granite.
We have many superstars on our team that are dedicated to providing great guest service and we are glad to see you mentioned Hamza, your comment will be shared with the team. They will be extremely happy to read your words of gratitude.
We are looking forward to host you in paradise again during your next Key West trip.

All The Best,
Umberto Poma, Front Office Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
RM 1,080
Exclusive member rates
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 1,081
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
0.1 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
The brand new Key West Pool Pavilion & Bar.  True tranquil vacation setting, yet near it all.
RM 751
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 939
  • travelup.com
    RM 676
  • Official Site
    RM 704
4.2 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 1,364
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,363
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 1,002
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,364
2.5 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 1,031
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    RM 934
  • Agoda.com
    RM 789
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 852
1.3 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 762
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 641
  • Expedia.com
    RM 789
7.0 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
RM 986
Fully refundable
  • Tripadvisor
    RM 986
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    RM 987
4.7 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
RM 703
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 703
  • Tripadvisor
    RM 703
  • Vio.com
4.9 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
RM 794
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    RM 794
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 778
  • Priceline
4.7 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 2,119
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    RM 2,120
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 1,678
  • Expedia.com
    RM 2,118
1.6 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Official Site
    RM 1,009
  • Skyscanner.com
    RM 857
  • Trip.com
0.2 km from H2o Suites Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Key West
Reviews (1,215)
Filter reviews
1,217 results
Traveller rating
1,121
54
21
5
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,121
54
21
5
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool turn down service fresh muffins dove ice cream bars luxury suite fire pit glass of champagne double sinks duval street boutique hotel amazing hotel happy hour our honeymoon every evening sitting area beautiful room lounge chairs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,217 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2024

Relaxing stay at a beautiful hotel which is centrally located. Very clean with comfortable rooms, excellent housekeeping and friendly staff. I would recommend staying there!

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nhack828929
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Umberto Poma, Guest Services / Front Office at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2024

Dear nhack,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review of H2O Suites. It was a pleasure hosting you both in our little slice of paradise. Thank you for describing our hotel as "Beautiful & relaxing", we strive daily to make sure our guests would have a wonderful and unforgettable vacation. We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful amenities that helped creating that unique intimate boutique experience.
We have many superstars on our team that are dedicated to providing great guest service and we are glad to see you mentioned both housekeeping and front desk staff, your comments will be shared with the team. They will be extremely happy to read your words of gratitude.
We are looking forward to host you in paradise again during your next Key West trip.

All The Best,
Umberto Poma, Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2024

We loved our stay at H2O! Five star service and amenities for intimate boutique experience. The front deck employees Quiana and Shanieka were incredibly kind and helpful in booking activities and answering questions. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TheRyans2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Umberto Poma, Guest Services / Front Office at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2024

Dear TheRyans2024,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review of H2O Suites. It was a pleasure hosting you both in our little slice of paradise. Thank you for describing our hotel as "Five Stars Service Boutique Hotel", we strive daily to make sure our guests would have a wonderful and unforgettable vacation. We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful amenities that helped creating that unique intimate boutique experience.
We have many superstars on our team that are dedicated to providing great guest service and we are glad to see you mentioned Quiana and Shanieka, your comment will be shared with the team. They will be extremely happy to read your words of gratitude.
We are looking forward to host you in paradise again during your next Key West trip.

All The Best,
Umberto Poma, Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2024

Very quiet even at pool. Close to everything. We visit boutique hotels and this is perfect but a little costly at $800/night. Great splurge!

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TLtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Umberto Poma, Guest Services / Front Office at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Dear TLtravelers,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review of H2O Suites. It was a pleasure hosting you both in our little slice of paradise. Thank you for describing our hotel as "Peaceful, Romantic and Elegant", we strive daily to make sure our guests would have a wonderful and unforgettable vacation. We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful rooms and modern hotel, and great location.
Thank you for visiting our wonderful pool bar as well. We are looking forward to host you in paradise again during your next Key West trip.

All the Best,

Umberto Poma, Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2024

This was hands down the most beautiful resort we’ve stayed at. Everything from front desk to turndown was amazing and beautiful 5 stars!!

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Danielle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Umberto Poma, Guest Services / Front Office at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Dear Danielle,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review of H2O Suites. It was a pleasure hosting you both in our little slice of paradise. Thank you for describing our hotel as "The Most Beautiful Resort We've Stayed At", we strive daily to make sure our guests would have a wonderful and unforgettable vacation. We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful rooms and modern hotel, and great location.
We have many superstars on our team that are dedicated to providing great guest service and we are glad to see you mentioned our "amazing and beautiful", your comment will be shared with the team. They will be extremely happy to read your words of gratitude.

All the Best,

Umberto Poma, Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2024

Great place to stay, ultra clean, modern , large rooms, fantastic staff. Located at the upper end of Duvall so nice and quiet but an easy walk down Duvall St. We walked it a couple times a day.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kenowens238
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Umberto Poma, Guest Services / Front Office at H2o Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2024

Dear Kenowens238,

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review of H2O Suites. It was a pleasure hosting you both in our little slice of paradise. Thank you for describing our hotel as "Excellent & First Class", we strive daily to make sure our guests would have a wonderful and unforgettable vacation. We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful rooms and modern hotel, and great location.
We have many superstars on our team that are dedicated to providing great guest service and we are glad to see you mentioned our "fantastic staff", your comment will be shared with the team. They will be extremely happy to read your words of gratitude.


All the Best,

Umberto Poma, Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews