We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved It!”

Review of Ann Street Gardens

Ann Street Gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ann Street Gardens
Front of Cottage Dining Nook
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
56 reviews
Ann Street Gardens
Front of Cottage
Dining Nook
Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Covered Outdoor Dining
Rear Covered Porch
Pool Area
Rear of Cottage Opens to Pool
Tropical Pool
Living Room
Outdoor Area
Dining Area
Shared Pool
Rear of Cottage
Pool
Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
Lush Common Grounds
Pool Backs up to Cottage
Private Patio
Sleeper Sofa
Bathroom
Parking for One Car
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Loved It!”
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This cottage is a perfect get-away for couples of any age; however, my adult daughter and I stayed here a week and it was perfect for us too. We loved the location, the cottage was clean, the pool and gardens were perfect, and there was plenty of privacy. This is not a luxurious 5 star resort like we often see in our mainland coastal cities, but a quaint little cottage with everything you need.It's not extremely quiet here until really late, but who would expect anything less in Key West? I would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kearney Mo.
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful hideaway”
Reviewed 15 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Historic Hideaways is a fantastic company to deal with. The ease of the entire process was wonderful. Our stay at the ann Street Gardens was wonderful. We could not have found a better location...one block off of Duval, yet very quiet and peaceful. The cottage was very comfortable and very clean and the fact we had a parking spot right at the front door was an extra advantage.We loved our stay there!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2013
Ann Street Gardens does not require the Guest to leave clean towels or do any laundry before leaving as it is a shared Washer/Dryer (for the complex). This requirement only applies to private Washer/Dryer homes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;