We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pictures don't do justice to the incredible view!”
Private Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Balcony
Street View Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Private Balcony
Street View
Entrance
next to Higgs Beach
stairway to condo
Floor to Ceiling Windows
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Private Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Pictures don't do justice to the incredible view!”
Reviewed 11 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

This was a very attractive, clean and well supplied condo in a great location. We spent many enjoyable hours on the balcony. I highly recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Romantic setting with spectacular views!”
Reviewed 7 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I went to Key West for the first time to celebrate our 25th anniversary. We are not big Florida fans but thought we would give it a try. We wanted a condo a bit off the beaten path and wanted it to be on the water. Casa atlantica was perfect in every sense. Joyce at agency was very helpful giving us the whole scoop on the city. When we arrived at the condo it was sparkling. The all glass living area and the awesome view is breath taking. The pictures do not do it justice. It is so much nicer than that. There is some wear and tear on the cabinets and fixtures but the stucco romantic rooms and the fabulous art more than make up for it. We rented bikes from Recycle and they were great and delivered them right to our door. This is definitely the way to go when you are at Key West. We moved the car only once the entire week! I would highly recommend the Danger Sunset Wine cruise and the Danger all day snorkeling and kayaking adventure. Captain Dee's is the best! And Salute is a great restaurant to end the day. Great trip, great place, we will be back!

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 13 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed 6 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2011
During our warm summers the sea grass collects on our beaches and occasionally gives off a sulphur sent. It happens throughout the island chain . There's 3 parking spots across the street, along the street. The city just changed this where there was at least 6 spots. Luckily, there's a side street less than a block away providing plenty of free off-street parking
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 4 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$230
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing