We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would rate all a 5. It was a wonderful...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“I would rate all a 5. It was a wonderful experience”
Reviewed 8 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

I found the folks managing the property the best I have ever seen. I have been leasing property for 20 years there and these folks are properly trained, professional and caring. Always helpful and in a timely way.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, FL, United States
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“A little disappointing”
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

The pictures on this properties website does not give an accurate portrait of the actual condition of the rooms. Tile where chiped the refrigerator was worn out, pots and pans where awful to try and cook with and the bugs where terrible. We had termite wings falling on us as we sat on the couch. I talked to the front desk and she said she would check into it for us and I never heard a word from her. Definitely will not stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida, United States
Reviewed 15 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice accomodations”
Reviewed 14 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

The rental unit was fine - the living area was spacious and we loved that we had a palm tree right outide our balcony. We could not walk barefoot even though the floors looked clean because it does state that diesel fuel from the boats leave a film if you keep the patio doors open, and some people's feet were black - but we were warned about that in the manual. The the amenities were great, plenty of utensils, glassware, dishes. The staff and service was excellent. We asked for daily towel service and we got it. The pool area was wonderful and we loved that we had direct and secure access from our balcony (2nd floor) to the pool. Definitely was worth the price. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing