We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 2,512
Fully refundable before Sun, 25 Feb
Breakfast included
RM 2,513
Fully refundable before Sun, 25 Feb
Breakfast included
Algotels
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,248)
Filter reviews
2,248 results
Traveller rating
1,313
706
162
38
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,313
706
162
38
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duval street truman avenue continental breakfast within walking distance small balcony pool area bagels few blocks three blocks nice pool boiled eggs would definitely stay here again great place to stay walked everywhere southernmost point trip to key west hemingway house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,248 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2023 via mobile

Very very clean hotel I think I should give the house keeping 100% score , Peter at the front desk, make our day with his kindness and help, we stay another day because of him he’s so good, I’m sorry I forget the lady serving the breakfast. She’s amazing thank you thank you for making our stay so good.

Room tip: elevator need to be painting that is a simple thing. It’s not a big deal but I’m just say , the pool should be open more hours at nightthe
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 990emand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mey Espinoza, General Manager at Silver Palms Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Dear Emand,

Thank you for your incredible review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our hotel amazing and meticulously clean. That is so nice that you recognized our dedicated housekeeping team for their exceptional service. We're delighted that Peter at the front desk made your stay memorable with his kindness and assistance. We appreciate your kind words about the breakfast service as well.

Your feedback means the world to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to have contributed to your positive experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2023

First time going to Key West and this was the best place we could have chosen. Location was great , reservations direct on phone awesome, and Simona our guest rep was especially great !! Will be back

Room tip: We thought no car was needed. Walking , bike rentals and Uber cover it all.
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jweaver638
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mey Espinoza, General Manager at Silver Palms Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2023

Dear jweaver638,
First and foremost, we would like to express our gratitude for staying at Silver Palms Inn and for choosing us for your first trip to beautiful Key West. Thank you for taking the time to share the delightful experience you had. That is one of our main goals and it is good to know that we are on the right track. We appreciate you letting us know how Simona made your stay especially great. Your recommendations mean a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2023

Great location for walking to Duvall Street and Mallory Square (<30 mins). Good parking access. Room was very clean and spacious. Free breakfast buffet was good. Helpful reception staff.
Top tip - if sensitive to traffic noise, don't book a room at the front of the hotel as it's adjacent to Truman Avenue, the busy main road into central Key West.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DuncanH425
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mey Espinoza, General Manager at Silver Palms Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2023

Dear DuncanH425,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed our property and friendly staff. Our breakfast is one of our guest's favorite and we are glad you enjoyed it. We apologize you had an issue with noise, our front desk is available 24 hours and we would have loved to address the issue. On your next visit to Key West we look forward to not only meet your expectations but surpass them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2023

Clean, quiet and very nice hotel with an easy walk to Duval. Simona and Peter at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Parking was free and readily available on premises. Would certainly stay here again if we went back to Key West.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dcappy2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mey Espinoza, General Manager at Silver Palms Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2023

Dear dcappy2022,
Thank you for the kind review. We are always thrilled to read about our guests experience during their stay. Our team is here to ensure our guests leave with a memorable experience and we are glad we surpassed your expectations. We appreciate you letting us know how Peter and Simona made your stay especially great. On your next visit to Key West we look forward to accommodating you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2023

We loved our stay here ! Can’t wait to come back. From the room, pool, breakfast and staff everything was perfect. This was a great location as it was close to everything . We never drove once we arrived until it was time to leave,

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tracybL8422TJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mey Espinoza, General Manager at Silver Palms Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2023

Dear tracybL8422TJ,
Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to hear our guests enjoyed our hotel. Our location along with our amenities and friendly staff make our hotel very special and we are glad you thought so too. On your next visit to Key West we look forward to welcoming you again at Silver Palms Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews