We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Key Lime Bike Tours
from US$49.81
More Info
Reviews (1,708)
Filter reviews
1,708 results
Traveller rating
1,607
81
11
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,607
81
11
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pie great tour easy ride our tour guide highly recommend this tour explore key west hour tour great stories a lot of fun christopher history helmets pace highlights brake sights cruisers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,708 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

Had a great afternoon riding around Old Key West with our guide James. It’s much easier to hit the major sights on bike than hoofing it! The teenagers approved so you know it’s good. The pie at the end was a great finish!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Apappasmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, Owner at Key Lime Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad your family enjoyed your time with James, and thanks for writing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Bruce was awesome, great info, great tour, great person. He's very knowledge and does an outstanding job with his tour group, regardless of age. Ask for Bruce, you won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, Owner at Key Lime Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed your time with Bruce on our tour, and thanks for writing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

We had a great time with Key Lime Bike Tours! Our guide was Bruce, and he is so passionate about the history of Key West. You can tell he really enjoys what he does! It was so interesting to hear about the history of some of the most famous landmarks in the area. We booked the tour for our first full day in Key West, which was great because we learned where all the cool spots are so we could go back and visit them later. The bikes were easy to maneuver and the key lime pie at the end was amazing!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Kelsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, Owner at Key Lime Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thanks for the great review! I agree that your first day is the best day to take the tour. I'm glad you enjoyed Bruce and our tour, and thanks for writing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

We highly recommend Key Lime Bike Tours and cannot say enough positive about their awesome guide James Pierce. The tour was filled with fascinating history of Key West and James made sure we were entertained with his terrific sense of humor during each stop. The bicycles were well maintained and very easy to pedal making the ride enjoyable despite the warm temperatures. Each rider was given a large bottle of water to stay hydrated and treated to a delicious slice of key lime pie at the end. This tour is a must-do when visiting Key West.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank us4travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, Owner at Key Lime Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed James and our tour, and thanks for taking the time to write!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

KP was an awesome guide! My family had a wonderful time on this tour and my 3 young boys told me this was the best vacation ever after the tour. Definitely fit this into your schedule when you’re visiting Key West!

Thank jasondohara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher E, Owner at Key Lime Bike Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad your boys loved the tour, now think how much money you can save by not going to Disneyworld! ;-) I'll let KP know you all loved the tour, and thanks for taking the time to write!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews