We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredibly well equipped kitchen”
Pool 70ft x 30ft x 9ft deep - Heated - With Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool 70ft x 30ft x 9ft deep - Heated - With Ocean View
View Of The Property From The Roof View From The Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Pool 70ft x 30ft x 9ft deep - Heated - With Ocean View
View Of The Property From The Roof
View From The Balcony
Full Kitchen
Dining  Area Seats 6
Living room
The Pirate
Bedroom 2
Master bedroom
Master Bath
2nd Bath
Fort Zackary State Park - About One And A Half Miles Away
Smathers Beach - Just Steps Away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Incredibly well equipped kitchen”
Reviewed 28 May 2011 for a stay in December 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo over the New Year's period and it more than lived up to our expectations, especially with respect to the kitchen provisioning with pots and pans and cups and glasses and appliances, etc. Everything we needed for fine dining and a great vacation was provided.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis
Reviewed 28 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 23 May 2011 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice Keys surprise”
Reviewed 15 May 2011 for a stay in October 2010

Spacious, clean, safe, secure and fun. Nice views, quiet location. Master bath large enough to swim in. Lifesize Pirate hanging in living room and pink applicances added to the fun surprise. Great location if you want to be on the other side of the island, close to the Casa Marina, near the beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“different”
Reviewed 13 May 2011 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

we enjoyed our stay at your home. The pirate was a great conversation piece especially after a long day of drinking and sitting in the sun .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$265
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing