We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amsterdam's Curry Mansion Inn(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$266
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Almond Tree Inn(Key West)
US$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marquesa Hotel(Key West)
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Artist House(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alexander's Gay and Lesbian Guesthouse(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$269
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Conch House Heritage Inn(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
460
77
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
77
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshemingway houseparis roomhappy hourother guestsduval streetbathroom windowhot tubsmall poolquiet oasisevery morningb b'sgreat hostsperfect locationa lovely stayour home away from homebeach chairscool off
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

This is our second stay at Andrews Inn and it didn't disappoint! It is such a secluded oasis in the midst of what can be a crowded and crazy place. Breakfasts are included and really tasty. Happy hour everyday is something to look forward to enjoying. We booked Madrid and Venezia for our 2 couples traveling together which was great. These rooms share a large porch overlooking the pool. Great setup since we could enjoy the shade for breakfast, happy hour and then an outside area for reading and drinks after dinner. Bikes for rent on the property were well worth it and easy. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Babs3124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Manager at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Thank you for your kind words about Andrews Inn. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and definitely agree that Venezia and Madrid are the way to go for couples traveling together. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

This was our second time visiting Andrews Inn and it didn't disappoint. This is a great intimate cozy Inn with a limited number of rooms where you just feel at home and welcome. They include a modest breakfast and limited Happy Hour in the afternoon. Bike rentals are available. The Staff including Lisa and Cindy are as charming as the property and it's just 1 block off Duval. Admittedly on the quieter end of Duval but that's one of the reasons we love the location. Some of the best and most popular eateries Key West has to offer are within a couple of blocks. Simply stated, any visit back to Key West (4 times and counting) will include Andrews Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Manager at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Thank you for writing such a kind review. We're glad enjoy enjoyed our staff and amenities. Our repeat guests are another thing that make Andrews Inn special. So glad you will be returning... looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

What a wonderful place! We drove down to Key West for a long weekend to get married, and could not have asked for nicer place to stay. Tom, Nancy, Lisa and Cindy were all great hosts. And the local feline residents are adorable, too. We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ted B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

4th Stay with Andrews Inn! Tom, Lisa and staff are amazing! It's our home away from home! 5 Star Hospitality!
Ea. Room is a different City, and different decor! We ALWAYS stay in Paris!
Breakfast and the happy hour are excellent!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roadrockr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Manager at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Thanks so much for your repeat business and taking time to write such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Key West!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

We were in Key West for a long weekend with family, and booked Andrews Inn. Everything was great; excellent communications and follow up. Great location, both close and just far enough so that the noise and rowdiness of Duvall Street was not an issue. This backs up to the Hemingway House and they do have weddings and parties so there was some noise but it was over by 10:00pm so that is fine. Breakfast and happy hour were both great and our hosts were super nice and helpful; gave us some great restaurant recommendations. Our room was perfectly nice and clean, but could use an update. WiFi was somewhat sketchy but that wasn't important. Overall, friendly, charming, comfortable. We would highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: All the rooms are nice; there are only six rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank elmtulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Manager at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Thank you for your kind words about Andrews Inn. We're glad your family enjoyed their stay. Our staff is always happy to provide recommendations and go the extra mile to make sure our guests are happy. Hope to see you next time you are in Key West!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews