We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Avalon Bed and Breakfast(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
US$251
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Gardens Hotel(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Almond Tree Inn(Key West)
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Marquesa Hotel(Key West)
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amsterdam's Curry Mansion Inn(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$299
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$459
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Key West Harbor Inn(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
450
77
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
77
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshemingway houseparis roomhappy hourother guestsduval streetbathroom windowhot tubevery morningquiet oasisb b'sgreat hostscocktail hourperfect locationbeach chairsour honeymoonwalked everywhereyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Great place to stay and very passionate owners. Mike and Aleena and Lisa are awesome. Great location right off Duval but very quiet in the courtyard. Nice amenities and yes they have blow dryers. Nice cooked breakfast daily and that was a surprise.My only regret is that we didn’t have more time to relax and enjoy the inn. Thanks Andrews Inn team !

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Jeff,
We do like being called awesome but it's you, our guest, who are truly awesome and amazing. Without you all we'd be just a couple of corporate numbers. So thank you! :-)
It only gets better so please come back and see us again. We'd love to welcome you.
Sincerely,
Michael and Albena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

The best B & B we have stayed anywhere in Key West. We have stayed here before but it only got better!!! Michael & Albena, the new owners, are totally invested, they are present everyday and care about making your stay perfect. They truly care about making you feel welcome. Special request? Not a problem!! Right behind the Hemmingway House, 1/2 block off Duval, perfectly located, but just far enough away to be protected from Duval noise. Madrid room is our favorite but don't take our week, we will be back again next year!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jenjmurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Jen,
What can we say to a review that says it all! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and cannot wait to see you back at Andrew's again. Let us know what you'd like during your next visit and we'll make it happen!! :-)
Take care and see you again soon,
Kind regards
Michael and Albena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We have been visiting Key West and the Andrews Inn for many years, and it just keeps getting better. The new owners, Mike and Albena, are enthusiastically maintaining and improving on the Andrews Inn experience.

I can't imagine how you could improve on the location, tucked in the interior of a block just off Duval and backing on the Hemingway House. The deck, with a lap pool, deck chairs and tables, makes a perfect spot for the improved breakfasts and happy hour. The rooms, spotlessly clean and comfortable, are a quiet oasis from the bustle of Key West.

Mike and Albena bent over backwards to meet and anticipate every request. We'll definitely be back and wish them great success with this new endeavor!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debtravel609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Hi Deb and thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you took notice of the changes and upgrades. Our guest are our most important focus and it's so nice to read such amazing reviews of the business and our hard working team. We hope to see you back again soon at KW' only true paradise.
Kind regards
Michael and Albena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This was our 6th year going to the Key West area for rest and relaxation. We have stayed at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages with friends for the past 5 years. New owners, Albena & Michael, certainly did not disappoint us! They both obviously have a dedicated desire for guests to be completely satisfied during their stay. We were delighted to see that both Lisa and Zetra were still on staff given new ownership of the Inn. They too do a tremendous job accommodating guests! Further, rooms are spotless, breakfast & Happy Hour always great, and the peaceful sitting area around the quaint pool are very enjoyable and very welcomed (especially for people who are typically on the go)! It amazes us that the location just off Duval Street is so peaceful, yet so accessible to enjoy all parts of the island! Whether you want to walk to the Southern Most Point to enjoy the beach or have lunch, bike around the island, or enjoy live music & food within walking distance from the Inn...this is the place to stay. We can't wait to return! Thank you-until next time... Sandra & John from Massachusetts

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jstopnotch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Sandra and John,
Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure to finally meet you, especially following all the great things your brother said about you both!! :-) After all the years you've come to Andrews we are truly happy that you continue to be satisfied with the upgrades to comfort and amenities. Being your home away from home... well that's really important to us.
Can't wait to see you again, we are hoping that the "usual group" gets to return in November as a whole!
Kind regards
Albena and Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Great people combined with a killer location and property make Andrews Inn the place to stay in Key West. Many thanks to Albena and Lisa for hosting Sammy (my Golden Retriever puppy) and I over the long MOTM weekend!

Skip

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SkipKnop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Skip,
Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure having such a funny, playful, goofy and lovable guest (and the puppy was great too :-))! Looking forward to welcoming you "Back To The Island" for the next Meeting of the Minds,
Albena, Lisa and Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews