We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Coco Plum Inn Bed and Breakfast(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Avalon Bed and Breakfast(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$325
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eden House(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marrero's Guest Mansion(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$242
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Key West Harbor Inn(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alexander's Gay and Lesbian Guesthouse(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$270
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$519
US$489
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
462
77
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
77
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshemingway houseparis roomhappy hourother guestsduval streetbathroom windowoutdoor showersmall poolquiet oasisevery morningb b'sgreat hostsperfect locationa lovely stayour home away from homebeach chairscool off
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018

This was a great place to stay in Key West. The location was right off Duval in the central part. We stayed in the Roma room which had a great king size bed and lots of room. The bed was top grade and very comfortable.. We enjoyed the happy hour and breakfast.The hospitality was outstanding, very friendly people. We highly recommend staying at the Andrews Inn and will stay there the next time we are in Key West.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank shgerke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Hi Pierangela,
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you found us and enjoyed your first stay at Andrew's. We are delighted to hear you will continue to stay with us in the future and look forward to your next visit!
Albena and Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

I cannot say enough about The Andrews Inn & Garden Cottages! It is our favorite place to stay in Key West. Michael & Albena are delightful & engaging hosts/owners. Our room, The Madrid, was very comfy & lacked nothing. Breakfast is more than a continental-pancakes one day, omlet the next...along with fresh fruit & a variety of breads & sweets. Oh, and happy hour in the afternoon. The atmosphere of the grounds is wonderful. Can’t wait to return.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sally943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Hi Sally,
Little secret... Andrew's is our favorite place in KW also! :-) We strive to continually improve our little piece of paradise and are very happy you enjoyed your stay along with everything we have to offer. Being so close to the center of it all without the noise and hustle/bustle makes Andrew's the perfect place to stay when visiting KW. Hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards
Michael and Albena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Great place to stay and very passionate owners. Mike and Aleena and Lisa are awesome. Great location right off Duval but very quiet in the courtyard. Nice amenities and yes they have blow dryers. Nice cooked breakfast daily and that was a surprise.My only regret is that we didn’t have more time to relax and enjoy the inn. Thanks Andrews Inn team !

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Jeff,
We do like being called awesome but it's you, our guest, who are truly awesome and amazing. Without you all we'd be just a couple of corporate numbers. So thank you! :-)
It only gets better so please come back and see us again. We'd love to welcome you.
Sincerely,
Michael and Albena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

The best B & B we have stayed anywhere in Key West. We have stayed here before but it only got better!!! Michael & Albena, the new owners, are totally invested, they are present everyday and care about making your stay perfect. They truly care about making you feel welcome. Special request? Not a problem!! Right behind the Hemmingway House, 1/2 block off Duval, perfectly located, but just far enough away to be protected from Duval noise. Madrid room is our favorite but don't take our week, we will be back again next year!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jenjmurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Jen,
What can we say to a review that says it all! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and cannot wait to see you back at Andrew's again. Let us know what you'd like during your next visit and we'll make it happen!! :-)
Take care and see you again soon,
Kind regards
Michael and Albena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We have been visiting Key West and the Andrews Inn for many years, and it just keeps getting better. The new owners, Mike and Albena, are enthusiastically maintaining and improving on the Andrews Inn experience.

I can't imagine how you could improve on the location, tucked in the interior of a block just off Duval and backing on the Hemingway House. The deck, with a lap pool, deck chairs and tables, makes a perfect spot for the improved breakfasts and happy hour. The rooms, spotlessly clean and comfortable, are a quiet oasis from the bustle of Key West.

Mike and Albena bent over backwards to meet and anticipate every request. We'll definitely be back and wish them great success with this new endeavor!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debtravel609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewsInnkeeper, Owner at Andrews Inn and Garden Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Hi Deb and thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you took notice of the changes and upgrades. Our guest are our most important focus and it's so nice to read such amazing reviews of the business and our hard working team. We hope to see you back again soon at KW' only true paradise.
Kind regards
Michael and Albena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews