We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you could want in a place”
other travellers have booked this property
Beachfront Olympic Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachfront Olympic Pool
master bedroom master bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Beachfront Olympic Pool
master bedroom
master bathroom
desk in master bedroom
master bathroom
living room with queen pullout couch
master bathroom with air jetted tub and walkin showeer
new master bath with jacuzzi.  Handicap accessible.
guest bedroom
guest bedroom with full and twin bed
guest bathroom
dining room with wet bar
dining room set with  6 chairs and side bar
wet bar
fully stocked kitchen
kitchen
poolside
right on the Atlantic Ocean
View from the balcony
view from every room
Hanging at the pool.  Coolers accepted.  No glass bottles allowed at poolside.
Or take a dip in our hotbub - open all year long!!
famous hog's breath
magnificent key west sunset
happy hour at the Boat House Restaurent. View on a cloudy day
dinner at Latitudes Restaurant.  Spectacular sunset
One of the fishing trips
What a catch!!  Thanks to Capt. Jim Bailey .  The best & most experienced Capt.in Key West
busy night on Duval Street
waiting for your arrival!!
deck accessible from both bedrooms and living room
the deck has a table and 6 chairs plus 2 chaise lounges and 2 small side tables
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Key West, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dennisrx1
Hurricane, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“All you could want in a place”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This rental has all you could want. The kitchen has anything you could possibly want in the way of preparing food. Just run to Publix and get some food. Condo already has plenty of spices on hand. They also have beach gear, chairs, towels, toys, fins, snorkels,bikes etc. All the towels, linens, covers, etc you could need. It is right on the corner of Smathers Beach so you can just walk right down to the beach. You have a private parking spot in a gated garage for additional security and all the doors require a key. When you get there the first gated garage is yours. I would park in front of it and have someone go around with the key thru the door and open garage gate (its motion activated from inside) then go up to room. In room there is a card to use to open gate for future trips. Rooms are beautifully decorated. I think it was quit the bargain. Very happy. Definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to beach and secure facility for family
Liked least: I have no complaints
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2016
Thank you Dennis for the wonderful review. Please come back again we would love to have you.
Warm Regards,
Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeddingGu...
Spring, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is a fantastic beachfront condo.”
Reviewed 22 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The owner of this condo. goes out of her way to make your vacation enjoyable. She has beach chairs, beCh towels, sun screen, beach umbrellas, etc etc. available for you to use. The condo has beautiful furniture and comfortable beds. I will stay here again And recommend it to my friends

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2015
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation. Please come back and visit us again. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darlene H
Groton, Connecticut
2 reviews
“AWESOME place, great location”
Reviewed 4 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The condo was very nice and included all of the items we needed. It is close to the beaches and only a few miles from dowtown. My grandkids loved the pool, tennis and ping pong.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the condo, proximity to the beach and the condo amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2015
Hi Darlene Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased you had a great vacation. Please come back and visit us again. We would love to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
retiredna...
Union Beach, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The air conditioner worked great. The rental was very clean and spacious. There were 4 adults and we fit comfortably. The kitchen cabinets were stocked well with dishes, silverware, ect. The only problem was we had no view from balcony. The garden trees and plants covered our view. We enjoyed the pool very much. All of Kathy's suggestions were very helpful. Also, the bathrooms were very pretty and clean and having the 3 flat screen tvs was awesome.and

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bathrooms, the tvs, and the pool.
Liked least: outside hallway rugs were dirty and they smelled and too much brush around property
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Hi
Thank you for the review. The carpets in the hallways are being replaced on July 19 2015. They held off because we had a huge concrete restoration project that lasted several years. So hopefully you will return and see our improvements.
Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane D
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Well Stocked Condo in good location”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Our family enjoyed this well stocked condo. They provided bikes to ride to the beach along with beach towels, beach chairs, umbrella, and cooler. The covered secure parking was such a bonus. It was an easy drive to downtown and to the airport. Close to grocery store by car. Owners very accessible and they give you recommendations for where to eat and what to do. Kids loved the pool and hot tub.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything you need is in the condo
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing