We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Key West Food Tours
from US$88.68
More Info
from US$88.68
More Info
from US$88.68
More Info
Reviews (1,243)
Filter reviews
1,243 results
Traveller rating
1,175
52
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,175
52
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish tacos el siboney key lime pie seafood tour bad boy burrito seafood lovers cuban pork cultural walking tour rum bar lobster mac and cheese cocktail tour highly recommend this tour speakeasy inn great tour cuban coffee rum runner island history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,243 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great tour by Megan, with lots of interesting local info, great sampling of different types of food, especially the key lime pie at the end. You can get a senior discount if you ask. Great ideas for later full dinners.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank TheInveterates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Megan was fun and full of information!!!! Always good to learn of great food spots from a local!! We will be returning to some of the places we visited to try other menu items.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank lisalI8364OY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The tour was fun and informative, and there was soooo much food! Great way to see the city and experience different foods.

Thank GJeffords
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I had the best time on the Key West Food and Cultural Walking tour. Feels like we got two for one with the value of the food tastings and guided history lesson. Meredith our tour guide was so knowledgeable we learned so much about the history of Key West and the people who live there. But the food! We started at a small Cuban restaurant and what a way to start the tour. We were full but pressed on. A few hours later we had dessert, none other than Key Lime Pie in the most beautiful of settings. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in history and food!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank hollyschuler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We truly enjoyed Dana! Super interesting history that accompanied the food we ate. We loved learning about key west and The food was soo good. My favorite taste was the key lime pie with the ginger snap crust, such a delight. Thank Dana for a wonderful experience.

Thank 5Kiddos2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews