We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Islamorada, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rockwood1...
Melrose, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Trip”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Everything was perfect. Weather was great, the unit was clean and fully furnished with everything we needed. The other vacationers and full-time residents were friendly and helpful. We are already planning another trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thanks for the great review! We are fortunate to have a condo in such a nice complex and location and enjoy sharing it with our guests!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1vacation...
1 review
“Simply marvelous, cute and cozy!!!!”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was to die for. The decor was fabulous and the location was perfect and close to many restaurants. The sunset from the balcony was breathtaking. The owner was a pleasure to work with and the information sheet he sends you with the keys was precise and made my vacation that more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this condo and look forward to staying there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JDionne14
Weldon Spring, Missouri
1 review
“Beautiful Ocean View”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Very nice, quiet, low key place to stay. Great location, in walking distance of many restaurants. Would love to stay again in the near future!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Dionne: Thanks for taking the time to write that very nice review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I look forward to your future visits!

Mark D.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenhami...
Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect vacation!”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I was already familiar with the building,boy have they done beautiful landscape upgrades!The condo has spectacular views,couldn't be better!.everything you could want/need is in this unit.big tv in living room & bedroom.comfy bed.the owner was a pleasure to work with,keys & passcard came with clear instructions.clean well appointed kitchen,important for eating in.cheerful keys decor.we are now famous for catching a shark in the marina on a dollar store hotdog..so much fun!We packed a lot of fishing/shopping/sightseeing into our trip,and this is a perfect location.we had christmas dinner cooked on the grill by the marina,85° everyday.I can't say enough about the views from the balcony & gigantic wall of Windows in the bedroom.spectacular!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful view
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2016
Wow, you make is sound so good I want to head down right now! Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!!!

Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$900
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing