We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ABSOLUTE JEWEL! Look no further”
other travellers have booked this property
A gorgeous master suite awaits to envelope you in comfort & relaxation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A gorgeous master suite awaits to envelope you in comfort & relaxation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
A gorgeous master suite awaits to envelope you in comfort & relaxation
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diana G
1 review
“ABSOLUTE JEWEL! Look no further”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From its strategic location, to cleanliness, to exquisite decoration, to its fully loaded kitchen, this house has it all. We were looking for a perfect spot to spend our holiday weekend away from all the craziness that Orlando can be, and we found it. There is plenty of room for everyone to have a comfortable stay. We had a very late arrival, but found all the lights on and ready to go for us. Desmond, the owner, was attentive to our needs, and available for anything we needed. But we needed nothing because this house was almost like a home away from home for us.

If you're going to any of the park or attractions in Orlando, but you want to keep your sanity: this is the home to rent.

I highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thanks so very much for the very positive feedback. We are very focused on your comfort and strive to always keep the property in top shape to meet with our guests high expectation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essie S
1 review
“A great place to stay!!”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This house is lovely. It's well located, very close to WalMart and other stores, as well as restaurants and Fun parks. I was there with my husband and 3 kids, aged 7, 11 and 13. The house was just right, clean, airy and nicely decorated. The beds in the two bedrooms we used were very comfortable. The bathrooms were comfortable and very clean. The kitchen was fully supplied and neat. And the clubhouse is just a short walking distance. We will be happy to stay there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Essie S, Thanks so very much for your feedback and we are so very happy you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to provide the utmost in value and comfort to our guests and do look forward to serving your future vacation need.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_fakkonst...
Youngsville, Louisiana
1 review
“Best stay ever”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I am very pleased with the comfort of that home.The proximity of the GYM/SWIMMING POOL and TRAIL. The community is so safe and friendly,even my 8 years old daughter was able to move around on her own.I will definitely go back with two other couples for such a good deal.The Management team are prompt when you need their help, shhh I locked myself out of the house, they were there by my side in less than 10 minutes. Thanks Desmond my Wife did not even notice when she came home that I left it in the car.
Best vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
Our goal is to make each of our guests as comfortable as possible and help in making their vacation trip a most memorable one. I am very delighted you had a wonderful experience. Thanks for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce G
2 reviews
“Comfortable airy home and a perfect location.”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We are a family of four who stayed in this well equipped and airy three bedroom house. It is a short walk to the pool, hot tub and gym in the club house.

The beds are very comfortable, DVD's and books are available for a relaxing time.

Great location to Disney, 24 hour Walmart superstore and various eateries. It is in a quite and gated resort community with lots of amenities.

We will definitely be back in the Summer of 2017.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you had a good time and look forward to serving you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$120
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing