We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“relaxing,comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Simba's Lake House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“relaxing,comfortable”
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

I love the how there was a lot of space for my children and grandchildren could just be at homes. It was great how the maintenance came to your need quickly. Don't forget the welcome call it my me feel good. Thank you for a wonderful stay in spite of the hurricane.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great for our trip”
Reviewed 28 January 2011 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Staying in a house is the best when you have young kids! Our two-year-old loved being able to run around. We moved beds & put a twin mattress on the floor for him, and we brought doorknob covers so we could keep him in the main area of the house. We all enjoyed the view. It was also nice having three bathrooms, so the adults (parents & grandparents) could have the two master bathrooms, and the third was available in case our toddler had been ready to potty. Our suggestions for improving the property were to: 1) have more pots, pans, and cooking utensils available, 2) improve water pressure in the front master bathroom shower, 3) add a more accessible towel rack in the king master bathroom (so you don't have to climb in to or reach over the tub), and 4) add strips over the threshholds between carpeted bedrooms and other rooms, where some sharp tacks were exposed. (I made these suggestions in an email about 9 months ago; I don't know if they've been able to address any of them yet.) Overall, it was a great vacation, and we just booked with Loyaly again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Reviewed 28 January 2011 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NS Canada
Reviewed 27 January 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome house”
Reviewed 2 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Great nice size house. The best part for my kids is the pool table and pool and Wifi . The front shower head didn't work in the shower but we had two other showers we could use so no big deal . And you can't control the air conditioner but it got cool at night .Quiet neighborhood less than a mile from supermarket drugstores fast food etc. We would rent again from Loyalty Homes

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
18447961743
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing