We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will be back!!!”
Pool with lake view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture Great wildlife
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Pool with lake view
Luxury pool furniture
Great wildlife
Pool table
Table tennis, Foosball and electronic dartboard
Spongebob themed bedroom
Lounge with Lake View
Lounge with 50' plasma TV
Multi-coloured pool lighting
PC with internet, WIFI and printer
Kitchen
Breakfast dining area
Cot, stroller and high chair
Master bedroom with en-suite
En-suite
Safe for valuables
Bathroom
Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Will be back!!!”
Reviewed 30 September 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We stayed in mid-March. Lawrence was a joy to deal with. Never met him, but very prompt with emails and it was very smooth setting up our vacation. Loved the villa and how we had our privacy but yet are among the community. Felt very, very safe. Security really pays attention to who comes and goes. Like that there is a community pool as well as private pool in villa. My son has autism so he loves to swim. The management company was very prompt and easy to reach too.

Will not hesitate to go back and will recommend to others!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Griffin GA
Reviewed 27 June 2012 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful accomodation and location”
Reviewed 5 June 2012 for a stay in June 2010

MayfairmamWe stayed here in May/June 2010. The villa exceeded our expectations. It was very clean with every possible amenity including the much loved waffle maker which we took full advantage of !

In terms of location it suited our needs to be within a short drive to a supermarket, parks, mall and restaurants. We also found the Krispy Kreme shop on the 192 that was responsible for much loosening of waistbands.

We loved having our own pool and the quiet surroundings of the community were delightful.

All in all the perfect villa and location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice time with my family in Kissimmee”
Reviewed 27 May 2012 for a stay in December 2010

We really enjoyed going back to our comfortable home away from home after a day enjoying the parks. The condo is also great and the lake view is very relaxing. Everything is very organized and when we called the maintainence guys they were ready to help.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Reviewed 10 May 2012 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$119
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing