We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing”
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Large family room with 55' HDTV, Blue Ray DVD  & PS3 Comfortable, light & airy family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Large South Facing Pool and Lanai with Hot Tub/Spa and Stunning Conservation Views
Large family room with 55' HDTV, Blue Ray DVD  & PS3
Comfortable, light & airy family room
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Bar and Nook
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Original Bubbler Rock Ola Jukebox
Dining Nook
Carpeted Lounge
Carpeted Lounge
Master Bedroom with balcony
50' HDTV
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Balcony with Sunbeds & Bistro Set
Pool Queen Bedroom
Pool Queen Bedroom
Pine Queen Bedroom
Pine Queen Bedroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Mickey & Minnie Bedroom
Mickey & Minnie Bedroom
Winnie the Pooh Themed Triple Bedroom with Full lower and Twin upper Bunkbed
Winnie the Pooh Themed Triple Bedroom
Quackers Bathroom
Harry Potter Themed Twin Bedroom
Harry Potter Themed Twin Bedroom
Original Rockola with Ipod Docking Facility
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Dart Board, Slot Machine & Puch Dummy
Games Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Dart Board, Slot Machine & Puch Dummy
Fun Corner
Games Room
Pool & Spa/hot tub
Relax in the private pool
Al Fresco Dining
Penny from Heaven
Floor Plan ground floor
Floor Plan First Floor
Lots of additional little luxuries
Baby & Toddler Equipment
Baby & Toddler Equipment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 18 February 2010 for a stay in November 2008

Linda was fantastic. Their home was beautiful. This villa allowed my extended family and I a great venue to still have the homely feeling as well as having an affordable vacation. We did the math and this house averaged out to approximately $30 a person per day. Pool, hot tub, game room, 50 inch tv, huge kitchen - all the creature comforts. Pharmacy, grocery stores, restaurants, walmart were all within a 5 minute drive.

Location was minutes from the various theme parks. More importantly it was a private gated community.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Homely feeling
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2010
Thank you Fawad for your lovely comments - you were a fantastic family and we were delighted to have you as guests in our home.
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“seventh heaven”
Reviewed 2 December 2009 for a stay in July 2008

This has to be THE best Villa we have ever stayed in, any problems all we had to do was pick up the phone not that we had any.
They had just everything one of my favourite's was the spa after a tireing day out there was nothing better than relaxing in it with my glass of wine.
The location is greatwith plenty of local shops i can't wait to return so will see you in 010 penny from heaven.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 1 December 2009 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Large Home that was Fun
Liked least: Does not apply to this rental
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Dec 2009
Thank you Gene and Carolyn - It was a pleasure to have you stay in our home and i'm so pleased to hear that you have some delightful family memories from your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experiences
Linda & Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool
Reviewed 26 September 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Sun on large pool all day
Liked least: Having to come home at the end of the holiday
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Worth Every Penny”
Reviewed 15 September 2009 for a stay in June 2009

This is one villa I will not hesitate to go back to. Penny from Heaven is so well equipped sitting very close to plenty of shops and restaurants and only 10 minutes from Disney. I could not have wished for better accommodation, it's so well looked after with every conceivable piece of equipment you would wish for to make you vacation pleasurable and relaxing. I have already booked the villa for next year - didn't want to take the chance of it booking up and not being able to get in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$220
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing