We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
600dining2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
600dining2
600ensuite
600ensuite2
600entrance
600familyroom
600gamesroom
600kitchen2
600master
600mickey
600poohqueen
600queen
600pool
600poolsunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 24 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This was our first visit to Florida as a family and just wanted to say how much we enjoyed staying in your villa.

The villa itself was very easy to find, well laid out, spotlessly clean and huge! The kids enjoyed having all that space to run around. Harrison (our 4 year old) especially loved the pool. The toys and books provided were a welcome addition.

The location was superb, so close to all the Disney parks and only 5 minutes away from a great selection of shops and restaurants.

We all had a fantastic holiday and didn't want to leave. Hoping to return to Florida in a couple of years and wouldn't hesitate to stay in this villa again.

Thanks again
Linda

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The holiday of a life time...but we'll be back!”
Reviewed 30 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We stayed for two weeks with our four children ranging from 4 to 14 years old, so the villa had to be pretty special to keep us all happy, and it did. The location was perfect, within easy reach of shops, restaurants, Disney parks plus Universal and Seaworld. The rooms were clean and spacious, but also homely and comfortable enough for us to relax. The pool was amazing and provided the ideal way to cool off in the 40 degree heat.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“outstanding”
Reviewed 14 July 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Only issue was lighting for the tall ceilings- management company fixed as soon as possible

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon
Reviewed 14 July 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“The House with the British Lion”
Reviewed 25 May 2010 for a stay in September 2009

British Management on hand living in the locality providing friendly and efficient service.
The villa was situated in a quiet pleasant area and was exceptional with all amenities as advertised; spacious, light and airy and well equipped. We particularly enjoyed the attractive garden, fenced rear garden and secluded pool with child safety alerts on the access doors. Large games room in the double garage was an asset.
Literally 10 minutes to the Magic Kingdom and even closer to Hooihans bar! In fact all Floridas major attractions were easily accessed from here.
The villa had a homely feel allowing lazy days at home and self catering. The only thing that we disliked was the approaching date of our departure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing to dislike!
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing