We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A MAGICAL, COMFORTABLE, PEACEFUL HOME AWAY FROM...”
other travellers have booked this property
Share the memories of the day at The Mad Hatter dining room table!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Share the memories of the day at The Mad Hatter dining room table!
Gather the family after a day at the parks in the Mad Hatter's family room! There's a large flat screen TV, mad Hatter chairs, couches, so kick back and relax!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Share the memories of the day at The Mad Hatter dining room table!
Gather the family after a day at the parks in the Mad Hatter's family room!
There's a large flat screen TV, mad Hatter chairs, couches, so kick back and relax!
Gorgeous, new, professionally designed - you will adore this home!
The family will really love the decor and comfort of this new family room!
You will feel like chef Ramsey in this new, stainless steel kitchen - it's brand new, so enjoy!
Imagine how you will be thinking about this new king bed after a long day at the parks :)
Your en-suite  private bath. NEW, spacious and ready.....
Your master bath
The queen would love this 3rd bedroom complete with a new queen bed, flat screen TV - !
Relax and enjoy in the queen bedroom
This new bath serves the queen bedroom and children's room.
Ok, prepare the kids for their own Mad Hatter bedroom!  TWO sets of bunk-beds and fabulous decor!
The children will even have their own flat screen TV, Mad Hatter art - try and get them to leave!
They will really love the Mad Hatter hat rack!  Get the camera ready!!
The clubhouse is staffed and there's food to go, help with tickets and lots more going on here.
What you've been waiting for - your HEATED pool even has pool-side food and beverage service!!
You deserve some of this Florida sunshine, and we have it waiting for you!
Your best friend after a long day at the parks (or a long winter!!)
Your beautiful resort has wooden bridges surrounding the pool and views
If you haven't had enough exercise, we've got a fully equipped fitness center waiting.
Bring your tennis rackets because we have the court....!
Your beautiful brick villa awaits....
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A MAGICAL, COMFORTABLE, PEACEFUL HOME AWAY FROM HOME-NO WORRY Z”
Reviewed 11 May 2010 for a stay in May 2010

We have bragged to all of our friends as to how easy, friendly, curteous and expedient Mr. Monteleone was to us. Email and phone calls were returned quickly. It was the simplest vaction planning ever. Everything you need to book, pay, bring and buy/or not buy-was spelled out in easy steps to follow. A vacation guide of how too's was provided and extremely useful. (i have been to disney myself aroud 40 times in my life and This list that was provided gave me insight I did not even know). everything you need is already at the condo.
The condo was tastefully decorated, comfortable, peaceful (even with our 2 and 1 year old) everything but food was provided (even movies). The pool was 2 steps away towels were provided in the room. The location of the condo was perfect-plenty of good restaurants(local and chains) A clean Super Target we loved best and Super Walmart. The kids had lots of fun running the halls of the condo and you could not even hear them outside-so we did not disturb our neighbors. We even had a resident frog and little lizards the kids loved to chase. "Disney??Mickey Mouse??" Who needs them..Haha.
There was not anything about our experience we would change or that we disliked. We had a wonderful time and experience-and I have to say A big part of why that is -is due to the well managed home and service provided by Mr. Frank Monteleone and his family. If I had a question he
answered and or handled it quickly.
We are already planning our return whether we acutally go to the parks or not--we will be returning to Mickey' Poolside Getaway. Thank you Kristi Shockley and The Shockley Family. 05/10/10

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: GOOD PRICE, GREAT LOCATION
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Exactly what we wanted”
Reviewed 10 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Everything was exactly as advertised. WE found it to be convenient, clean and very comfortable during our first sty at Disney. It was a nice place to come home to at the end of a long day with 3 small children. Our kids loved the bunk beds. We loved having 2 bathrooms and not having to share a hotel room with our kids. The kirchen allowed us to save an untotaled amount of money. Since it was so close to the park and grocery stores we only ate one meal inside the WDW park. We came home and ate as a family at the dinner table. It turned the terrible experience many first time families have into a fabulous vacation for us and our children. We may never stay in a hotel again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and completeness
Liked least: The small pools
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Reviewed 8 May 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 8 May 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Just like being at home
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“great price great location must consider staying here!!”
Reviewed 8 May 2010 for a stay in March 2010

we were a family of 2 couples and 5 kids(9 total) and there was plenty of room for everyone. the decor was great and the kitchen was fully equipt to cook family size home cooked meals. there is a publix and a walmart within 3 miles of the property which was useful when needing to pick up a few things. there is a washer and dryer which also came in handy when dealing with kids and swim suits etc.VERY CLEAN no worreis of dirty carpets, bugs etc like some budget hotels.the area is quiet and family friendly with a small size pool to cool off in of an evening.
The main reason why we went with this accomodation was price and the owner FRANK. The price when compared to budget hotels was the same or even less, but you might comprimise on quality and cleanliness and you would have no food facilities, even fridges cost extra!! so then you have the hassle of finding food after a long day at the parks.
the owner Frank in great constantly there via email or phone to answer questions or give advise. we called him at 10pm as we hads taken a wrong turn and he was more than helpful to get us where we needed to be (we were right across the street)you would not get this graet customer service with travelocity and the like. we will be staying here again when we have the recouped the energy to face the parks once more. book this property or any others with frank you will not regret it!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing