We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love it here!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool View
Frontview Front view of our townhouses
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Pool View
Frontview
Front view of our townhouses
House entrance
Balcony
Floorplan
Kitchen
Dining room
Bathroom
Laundry Room
2nd Pool
Jacuzzi
Kiddy Pool
Resort Lake
Tennis Court
Basketball court
Playground
Fitness room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PennyCt
CT
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Love it here!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay. We have stayed here twice in 2 years for at least 10 days or more for Disney vacation. The condos are huge and so clean. A great value and beautiful welcoming place. In a gated community felt very safe.
We stayed with a large group for a softball trip to Disney's ESPN Wide World Sports and the only thing we were all disappointed about was that the pool closes promptly at sunset, getting back from games it was still very hot out and the kids couldn't swim. If parents are with them we did feel they should have been able to do so as it was still early. Other than that we had no complaints and would highly recommend a stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean and large each condo was
Liked least: The pool closing at sunset when its still very hot outside
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sn0brd
Sarnia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place except for INTERNET, It is the worst ever”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

If you use the Internet and most people do don't come here it is awful. Once you get into the network it seems fine until it slows down then cuts you off. After several attempts you can log on but the same difficulties come up. Since the TV viewing selection is limited Internet is more in need to watch TV shows, sports shows, movies, Internet radio etc. If it wasn't for the f**king awful Internet this would be 5 star.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“renting the pool?”
Reviewed 6 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

We stayed for 8 days in Lake Berkley. The facility was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpfull. The first six days were very nice and quite. On the seventh day (26 November 2010) We did not get a good night sleep. The pool was rented out to a party and the party was extremely loud. We called the emergency number around 2345 and were told that a group had rented out the pool for a private party and that they would be asked to keep the noise down. I am not sure if they did or not I put earplugs in my ear and finally feel asleep. On Saturday night (27 Novemeber 2010) again a large group was at the pool yelling, screaming profanities, knocking things over and playing loud music . I called the emergency number again (around midnight) but this time I was told that there was not a reserved party and that they would call the police. i don't know if the police came or not but I had a thirteen hour drive back home and was not able to get any rest. so I suggest not renting out the pool in the evenings and have the security guard at the gate take a golf cart and make rounds. He or she can take a radio with them if a visitor drives up. Guest and residents can use a pin numbr or id card to get in if the guard is out on rounds but we should not have to wait for the local police to come over to get people out of the pool that are not staying there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
merseyside
Reviewed 25 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing