We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feels like home, cozy and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
front of house
Front Lounge
Informal Lounge
Dining Room
the large kitchen area
Breakfast Nook
master bedroom, king bed - en suite
King Bedroom   - en suite
Queen Bedroom  - en suite
Double bed
Kids Mickey bedroom
Twin Bedroom No2
pool & spa with large decking area
Spa at night
pool, spa and lanai area
Lanai Furniture ( Al Fresco )
Pool & decking Area
Pool & Spa
Pool & Spa with Sunbathing Area
Pool Bathroom & toilet
Master Bedroom Shower
Master Bedroom Bath
Pool Table
Games Room
Rocking Chairs on the Porch
Clubhouse Frontage
Clubhouse Pool
Clubhouse Pool Area
Beach Area with Volleyball
Lake View
Front Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kesh007
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Feels like home, cozy and comfortable”
Reviewed 29 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

The house was very comfortable and was a delight to come back to after a long day of shopping / sightseeing / Disney. The pool area was great, lots of space to unwind and relax. Star gazing was amazing in the wee hours in the morning from the hot tub.
The house is very spacious although you would not think so from the front. We had 13 people staying there for our 2011 Christmas vacation and we found it very adequate. The kitchen area is spacious but could use a few more cooking utensils. We had lots of meals there and it felt like home. Breakfast in the always sunny, wonderful front porch and lunch in the pool area was a treat. I would absolutely recommend this house to any Family. Thanks Paddy and Lynn for all your help, we had a great stay.
Kesh and Family
Winnipeg, Canada

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and kitchen
Liked least: The beds and the game room (needs improvement)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2012
Thank you Kesh,
It is fantastic that yourself and your family enjoyed your vacation stay at our home. It really was nice having you in our home and we do hope you will come and stay again, if ever your in Orlando.
Our Management company (Lynn), said you where lovely guests and we appreciate the fact you treated our home like your own home.
Thats the way it should be.
Thank you again,
Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The perfect retreat after a hectic day at the theme parks!”
Reviewed 14 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

You know that feeling you get when you arrive at your holiday home and it looks nothing like the picture on the website/brochure? Well - no such fears with this colonial type villa. It was every bit as good as we hoped and more. A real home away from home! Beautifully decorated, clean and spacious. The house was equiped with everything we needed during our stay. No more than 15 - 20 mins drive from all the major theme parks. Very close to a host of restaurants, supermarkets and the all important retail outlets! The pool was a bit hit with the whole family. A great way to unwind after a long day at the park. It's not overlooked by any neighbours so it was lovely and private. The local management company were very helpful and friendly with any queries which we had. The worst thing about our stay was having to leave. We had a holiday of a lifetime in Florida and having such a fantastic house in which to end each day was the cherry on the top.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2011
Karen & Trevor,
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are really glad you had a fantastic holiday and really appreciated our Floridian home. It is having families like yourselves who enjoy our home, that makes all the hard work we put into our home worthwhile.
Thank you again and please come back again if ever you come to Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic House, Great Location !!!”
Reviewed 21 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We know the owners of the house really well and are good friends, so we knew it would be nice, but we didn't expect it to be so nice !! It was absolutely lovely, it's kinda set back by itself and isnt overlooked, just what you need when the kids are looking at going in the pool at 10pm at night ;-). The bedrooms are huge and the adjoining bathrooms amazing. Our particular bedroom had a massive room, a double bathroom and an extra dressing room, fantastic !! The pool was the biggest on the whole estate and had more than enough beds and furniture to sunbathe to your hearts content. The location was fantastic with both the Disney and Universal area's being less than 30min away, infant after a day or so once you found your bearings, you were in close proximity to almost anywhere you could possibly want to go to in Orlando. All in all, it was an amazing holiday made even better by the lush accommodation that was our home for two weeks. Paddy and Steph, thanks loads, we'll deffo be back for sure :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2011
Thanks Sean, we told you it was nice. Glad you and the family loved the house.
Paddy & Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The perfect Florida vacation home.”
Reviewed 6 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

This home was beautiful, spacious and clean, with all the amenities we could have wanted. There was plenty of room for our 2 families, (4 adults and 7 children), and it was a lovely, peaceful setting away from the hustle and bustle of the parks. The kids loved chasing lizards and frogs outside, and we all loved the screened in pool and whirlpool. So nice that it was a private setting without other homes/pools right up against it. The owner and management company were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this home to anyone, and hope we will visit again when next we are in the area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2011
Thank you so much for the appreciative review Leanne. We are really happy all went well for you and the Courtney family and you liked our home so much. Lynn ( our Manager) said you where a lovely family. Please do come back to us if ever you are in Orlando again. You will always be welcome.

Paddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan
Reviewed 24 July 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2011
Thank you Betty for the nice review. We are happy you and your family enjoyed our home. Please do come back in the future, you will always be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$165
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing