We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Disney Condo.”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool And Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool And Clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Pool And Clubhouse
Tikki Bar poolside
Master bedroom with en suite
Double bedroom
Lani
entrance
clubhouse
grounds
GYM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kathy R
Chula Vista, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Disney Condo.”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This condo was so beautiful! It was clean and decorated for Christmas. It was close to Disney and stores to buy what we needed. Loved everything about it. I even forgot my hair dryer diffuser and there was one in the condo which saved my curly hair. We had plenty of room. The only thing is that this condo is on the third floor and there is no elevator. So if you are traveling with people who can't do stairs this condo is not for you. I highly recommend this condo for everybody else. Roland was so nice and booking was so easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoubieLou...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Another Lovely Holiday”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thankyou Pam & Roland, we had another lovely stay at your condo. We all had a really enjoyable holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Condo was like being home from home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie H
Hocking Hills, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice condo!”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice condo close to everything but secluded enough for privacy price is great also and very clean would highly recommend! Pam and Roland were a pleasure to work with always got back to me immediately after emailing them very nice people and very nice place Marie hongosh

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HooksFan
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
52 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Another Superb Stay at Pam and Roland's Disney Condo”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second time renting Pam and Roland's Disney Condo. When I found out that our family would be able to take our Florida vacation this vacation rental was our first and only choice. This condo doesn't disappoint. About the only negative I had from our last stay in 2013 was the lack of wi-fi. Roland let me know after making our reservation that he was installing wi-fi for the condo. Instructions for accessing the internet are self explanatory.

Even though we didn't spend much time in the condo during the day it was always nice to be able to come back and relax on the patio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgie G
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Want to go back!!!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I have to say this condo was wonderful, a home away from home. It is better then the photos, with so much room. I stayed with my husband and 7 year old after a week on Disney, my little boy cried not wanting to leave Disney until we walked into apartment and he loved it. Perfect positioning so close to all the parks. The condo is situated around the corner from the club house with pool bar, shop and wonderful pool. Fully equipped with hair dryer, washer and tumble dryer ironing board and dishwasher, also internet, my every whim catered for. I cannot praise this condo up enough and vowed to my son we would return. Roland was very helpful in booking the property sending through clear instructions and directions to local amenities. All I can say is can't wait to return and wish we had stayed there the first week too.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$75
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing